823 – self forgiveness on worry

Worry is something I have worked on for some time now to heal with myself. If you want to really learn worry I suggest to investigate the eqafe interview below, and the next following 3 parts, in line after this one from the atlanteans:

https://eqafe.com/p/worry-the-nature-of-worry-atlanteans-part-109

 

Here is a second source of info, a life review of a worry wart :

https://eqafe.com/p/worry-wart-life-review

 

 

Tormod i Rauland

Self forgiveness from me on worry:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for the moment of worry realize that I had failed at planning, preparing and preventing – harm, accident or abuse to take place in my living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for the design of worry that is making me feel like I have a handicap, which clearly is so, and I am left inferior to my own handicap.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rush and in that rush go into worry from not making details secure (enough)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worry over electricity – simply from not knowing the detailed about how electricity actually works.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to view worry as this superior energetic thing or unit.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value worry as something dear to me, from the energy surrounding it, and precious to me and my living from how I relate to it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I can benefit of worry in any way other than the experience of working through it and learning how to handle it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that worry is to damn complicated and that I don’t have it within me to confront it or deal with it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the day I am not worried – because what else should I do with my life other than worry ?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide and stack my worry on the depth of my secret mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lock the door to my secret mind and hasty look away like in suppression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel angry at my worry.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny my interest in worry as to study it and learn it, where I would judge it and mock myself within it.

 

Within this I commit myself to work on this weakness of mine, to not let it develop as a mind system within me, but be at it, to plan, prepare and prevent and make no room for worry within myself and my living !

 

to learn self forgiveness: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

to join the community: https://destonians.com/

 

Leave a comment