Day 737- relying on likes

relying on likes

12238440_743707765773568_3625376800591571375_o

 

 

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to rely on likes on facebook, instagram and other services to see that  “thumb up” and to give into that brief and simple appreciation of seeing that other people like or appear to like something i have created.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel down and sad and isolated if there are few likes or “thumbs up” on my page and on my creation, that would lead me into thinking why am i not popular and why don’t no one like what i do; ect feeling down and low/isolated.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear to be excluded from the norm.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear to be excluded ultimately by myself and my living since i have learned to love/live/accept myself without relying on energies/thumbs and mind/polarity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try to fish for likes by posting things I would assume is cool.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the now of consciousness when I make myself addicted to likes, instead of living/producing matereal free, honest, here in awareness and “raw” from my inside to the outside/facebook.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine or think that i am in need in any way to have likes and followers to be “right”

 

 

surprising to me, i had a cry last night :

 

 

 

http://wiki.destonians.com/Self-Forgiveness

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

http://desteni.org/

 

Leave a Reply

