Day 735 – trace.it.back.to.self

yarn

 

we are born equals. we all have a mind consciousness system to deal with. we are all equally responsible for everything that takes place on this earth of ours. all of it.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to give the world some slack, meaning I would think and assume that the words human population has had enough, of suffering and consequences and that I would be (the) one to bring hope or a sense or saying “relax” and “don’t worry it will be fine”, when it will obviously take quite some more self investigation and introspection of mind and living to be able to relax and not worry, because as long as people are not really pointing all things (everything) back to self and becoming equalized with it/matters – things will not become good or pleasant – it will only worsen, with the suppression of responsibility and honesty, life and circumstances – when will we  really wake up ?

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not been able to realize and fully understand the importance of the words so within so without – meaning what i carry within will be reflected without, and I should clear my insides and my within before i can expect any sort of change without – the math is easy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to take on points in real time like taking on (sudden) anxiety – with self forgiveness, and if i push it away, instead of forgiving it  it will have consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to  feel a urge to give the world ease, hidden here is the secret mind, or me being in power and in control, to then like a king – grant this ease to people, and tell them to don’t worry, when there is all reason to worry, and to rather than suppressing even more in the cultural glam and to judge system, external,  we must each and everyone or us become responsible – trace it back to self – for everything that takes place on this earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like screaming into the ear of all people on earth – trace it back to self – since that is what we need, to forgive our self for all the layers and energies within to be clear stable and not depending on feelings and emotions and then no longer locked in polarity/mind.

 

I commit myself to be the pioneer in my living with tracing everything back to myself, to cover all parts  with and to forgive myself in detail for everything, and guide others in doing the same.

 

Here I am reading from Marlen life’s blog

about bringing it back to self

enjoy!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 735 – trace.it.back.to.self”

  1. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and realizations from reading my blog. I can understand you and have been there several times where there comes this ‘urge’ to want to have others ‘change’ and ‘stop’ out there and ‘give peace a chance’ type of thing ‘out there’ and then getting overwhelmed because of not getting it. But! Every time I’ve been into that experience and when taking a moment to reflect on it afterward, I realize that there I missed out my own point of self-responsibility, to look at what did I miss in MY application that I know I can stand and be that change that I am wanting others to do for me, which is what we tend to do in terms of projecting ‘out there’ what we are in fact having to deal with ‘right here’ within ourselves.

    So, this morning I was looking at what I had suggested to you before in terms of ‘redefining hope’ and I’ll give it a go in terms of redefining it for the contexts I’ve seen it, so that there is a way to ‘re-look’ at it and make it a living word, something that we can genuinely stand by, instead of the common-experience of ‘hoping’ as in only waiting, so will look at that next.

    Thanks for reading through the blog too! Appreciate the effort, Tormod. 🙂

    1. cool @Marlen : your comments are dear to me ! i can not change other people. i have to be real about it …take a step back – breathe and realize that I am the drive of what i see in my reality

      #back2self

Leave a Reply

