Day 729 – I place a guard…

My words. How, or who… is making choices to pick my words ? Do I chose words for what is best for all ? Do I build and create, consider, care and love with my words ?

 

Or… do I destroy, and hurt and ruin with my words ?

What is the intention of my words ?

I chose my words based on my mind, body, being and time/preprogrammed  experience. On what is common sense and what is best for all.

 

Now I would like to filter my words more precise, and more accurate and genuine. More organized, and structured. This is a change in my process :

So… how do I “control” myself to live this ?

Well it is as simple, as it is hard:

 

I place a guard at my mind

I place a guard at my mouth

I place a guard with my actions

 

I will tell this guard to make sure I create what is best for all to care, to embrace… I will tell this guard to guide me to do the right thing, to word myself for what is best for all,  and to not give into mind, ego and reactions…

Swiss_Guard-_LobozPics.jpg

I place a guard at my mind at my words and my actions… to live the desteni message of oneness and equality – what is best for all that must come through –  in my daily life.

 

Thank you for reading my blog.

Here is a link to my soundcloud tracks :

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

