Day 727 – voices in the head

what are voices in the head ?

where do they come from ?

allow me to share with you some links to information and knowledge about this troublesome phenomena.

please investigate the links & enjoy the videos below:

When People With Schizophrenia Hear Voices, They’re Really Hearing Their Own Subvocal Speech

160229_HEA_ electromyography.jpg.CROP.promo-xlarge2.jpg

 

here is some very core and on point talk on voices in the mind:

 

https://eqafe.com/p/voices-in-my-mind-death-research-part-1

 

 

a interview done on request by the portal on schizophrenia:

https://eqafe.com/p/interview-request-schizophrenia

 

YT video & soundcloud :

thanks : enjoy your day !

 

 

 

this text below was written one day later

So during my day today I was struck by some thoughts about my latest blog ( day 727) about voices and schizophrenia. I was not happy about the outcome.  It was a point of self judging and anxiety of doing too much, and to exposing myself to much with doing such blogs and sharing my insight on schizophrenia.

 

So on the point of doing too much I will do self forgiveness to release the self judgment and the  energies involved so:

 

self forgiveness has best effect when read out loud:   

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within backchats, from investigating my latest blog;  such as “you are not good enough” and “you can’t pull your own weight” and “you are simply not doing your job” and such a thoughts and thinking mannerism within.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to moralize and judge my effort and blog  as to weak, little and inferior within doing the work, and the appearance and the outcome of the blog.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself and feel shame from the content of voices in the head within the blog and that is just what I had to deal with also in real-time later on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to write and expose and display voices in the head and also later on have my mind fire back at me with just that voices and backchats.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to investigate my backchats and my voices out of fear of what I might find.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel little and intimidated by my mind and to fear my mind’s power failing to realize that mind only have the power over me that I give to it.

 

I realize that the intimidation and voices/backchats that I experienced today was my mind firing back at me.

I commit myself to embrace myself for daring to stand up against mind authority and voices/backchats and to be brave and not give into ego/abuse/separation.

 I commit myself to keep exposing the mind and its dimensions and my schizophrenia, as long as I have to.

I commit myself to deconstruct my schizophrenia, as best as I can,  until it is no more.

 

Leave a Reply

