Day 714 : Day 21 : Fear of loss

5878c03a6426a7111ee287549bdecd6d

Day 21 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 21: Fear of loss

Please read loud for best effect

 

Fear of loss is that fear of losing myself & losing my grounding within a particular situation and topic.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dream a lot recently about people who are dead and people I have lost, and within this spotting that I have a fear of loss and a fear of losing  myself in a instant/situation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to give into loss, since it pulls the ground away from under me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not been able to realize or fully understand that my physical is a key “instrument” to rely on in this case and to find “spots” or “parts” of me to focus on and within this to really on my whole physicality/body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to lose myself in situations where I have a tendency of going into energies/emotions/fears and to have this fear of losing myself within  any situation as I fear to lose ground and lose myself within this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to investigate my fear of loss since I would fear to touch into the fear within myself.

I will not allow this fear no more, I will make arrangements with myself as to what I can support to myself in case of these fears, and specifically not lose my ground and my standing within these fears. I will be physical and here, in my body , discover myself “again” and  recreate myself and be the creator of my own future and destiny. I will use physicality and living words to be here, in physicality/my body and so be stabile and standing. I will choose words to live in these cases and:  to step back for one second, and breathe (!) find a word and stabilize myself within my body from this word. I will make a list of support to be able to treat/heal myself in any of several these cases or fears. I will use these words to support myself and my body in real time. Til here no further (!) with this fear of loss. I will take a second, step back and breathe and support myself with word(s),  and focus on my physicality/my body to overcome these situations.

 

For video support on fear of loss : VIDEO

To learn self forgiveness : desteni

 

Tormod.jpg

picture of my beingness signature

original eqafe product found here: EQAFE

 

thanks

 

Leave a Reply

