Day 713 : Day 20 : Mind

 

 

10649704_513269325499634_5017825150375003621_n.jpg

artist : Ori Zindel

 

Day 20 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 20 : Mind

Please read loud for best effect

 

Today I will write about mind. Realize that I use the term MCS – mind consciousness system about mind. Realize that I barely touch in on the wider issue about mind this is just to show what self forgiveness can do…

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to call upon mind from first experiencing temptations and words of flirt & desire, where I realize that mind is all about slaving me to energies and to ego/thoughts/polarity/imaginations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give mind access because I don’t know what it wants and in give into the insecurity/mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to investigate my mind out of fear that I don’t need to and I do it in spite of what I know.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not realized or fully understood that I hide my mind in  the darkness, I reverse its function, and that my mind is working for me instead of me for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear MCS.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not realized and fully understood that I know a lot about mind that most people don’t and that this knowledge is important.

 

please use my recipe of self forgiveness on points within yourself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself………..

 

enjoy breathe

 

Leave a Reply

