Day 712 : Day :19: Polarity

polarity

 

Day 19 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

Day 19: Polarity

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into energies and positivity, thinking I could play a game of polarity with myself/others as I walked into a electronics supermarked, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see the polarity waiting for me to “play it” and my old addictive patterns would tell me to “seak it” and “desire it” as the inocent energies it was/is/seamed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to end up int a bundle of negativity and fear, from taking this exprience personal and “to” myself which I shoul not have done, it was all energies and not something “real”, so I should not lett it gett to me or react to it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take it personal to go into these energies and this polarity,  thinking I was “dumb”to do so and to go into inferiority not only from the polarity but also from the over all experience and to feel bad and small from the energy experience – where my common sense should have told me from first moment to reject the energies/polarity as it will allwasy fuck with me/one from its design.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to………..  (please fill in self on polarity and energies experiences)

 

For more insight on polarity please check out interview:

https://eqafe.com/p/the-design-of-polarity

 

enjoy breathing !

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 712 : Day :19: Polarity”

Leave a Reply

