Day 711 : Day 18 : Empower

data_first_empowering_change.jpg

 

Day 18 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 18: Empower

 

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take on challenges and tasks that I would think is too great for me and I would just turn it down as to difficult, and for resisting the challenge I call project x.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not been able to realize and fully understand that I can take on anything – not task is to great,  I can breathe, stabilize and find here, and be my own resque and empower and pull through things like project x.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel great fear and almost cry out of fear of project x.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel very lighthearted and uplifted later on from pushing through and making a path within project x.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not have learned to empower until after 30 years of age.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold vengance and to feel like judging or blaming my parents or anyone else directing my childhood, for not learning how to empower.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to  think I learned to be entertained but not to empower.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that there is always something I can learn to empower within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have not realized or fully understood that to empower oneself is key to self betterment and success and all people should learn to do that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to not empower.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think the system works against empowerment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ….. (do go on with your own self forgiveness)

 

Thanks

Leave a Reply

