Day 709 : Day 16 : Fear of work

suppe

 

Day 16 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 16:  Fear of work

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to participate in work and to fear to miss out on a news or a event taking place online, that I should have been the first to see/read, and to fear to miss out on life, from working instead of surfing the web.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to work from fear of not getting enough pay or reward from my work failing to see that my work makes the everyday of other people easier and more comfortable and so my participating helps others in their daily life, and that is my reward.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how work makes me appreciate life more and to value private time more and to heal more when I don’t work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel glad or proud that my work makes it ok and comfortable for me to say self forgiveness while I work.

I have a more and more clearer overview of what is my capacity and my limits within working, and that this awareness feels calming.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to like more and more to work and how I miss to work when I have been out of work some time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see most my time
(not sleeping) as work, it is work to do dishes and to hang up clothes, and to write this, and so  should also be valued within a system or economics in a new and different system, as work to be rewarded.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into energies of thinking work is not for me and I should not work simply eat and sleep since I have schizophrenia, within this failing to realize that work can be adjusted to me and to my tempo and ability and that my working can (and must) be adjusted to me and my capacity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to work with other people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think  my contribution is more or more special since I have schizophrenia, and within this secretly judge and moralize over the thousands of people sitting in front of a screen all day not working and carrying such a diagnosis, and thinking that those people with nothing to do, does bad things to their self value and to their general being and so to the world in total.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value and give positive judgments/energies to the ordinary worker, failing to see that this worker  is myself, and I should  be cheering for myself instead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see working conditions to workers across the world worsen by the minute and how we are driven into desperation and into separation our of our own design and creation – and it have to end and it ends with me!

I will live the change. I commit myself to do a good job, I commit myself to share my insights open and honest to a working leader and to a superior/boss, and to share my needs and abilities open and so I can be understood, and so work can be made comfortable – also by a schizophrenic.

I commit myself to make sure working conditions are made better for all people, and to work steady and consistent towards a goal or oneness and equality for all life.

 

 

More on the word: work

& here is a video about redefining the word : work

 

Thanks

Leave a Reply

