Day 707 : Day 14 : Focus

69070-4078209.jpg

Day 14 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 14: Focus

 

Please read loud for best effect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that to have focus and to be focused is not for me, within this I see how I had a need to be focused in school, and how school would call on me to be focused but I hated school and school was not a cool thing for me so I failed at learning to be focused then and there for I learn it now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to go into being focused and to not want to dive into that from fearing to have memories from school and from being a child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hear my teachers call out like: “remember to be focused” and to be “alert”, and “awake” during tests and work at school.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that to be focused is a state of being and a expression of self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to not be focused enough.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think there are levels of being focused.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like there are times when I should be more focused and more alert or more awake.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that to be focused is like to wear a pair of thick glasses.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that to be focused is a way to study something.

Please check out this link to desteni forum about the word focus:

http://forum.desteni.org/viewtopic.php?f=147&t=7326

Also check out this talk from eqafe,  on the word focus :

https://eqafe.com/p/birthing-yourself-as-life-the-crucifixion-of-jesus-part-86

 

To be focused is a state of being and a way to experience self

 

Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

