Day 705 – Day 12 – Sunshine

Day 705 : Day 12 : Sunshine

good-morning-sunshine-254328.jpg

 

Day 12 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 12: Sunshine

 

Please read loud for best effect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to curse the sun for not allowing me to stare at it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stare/gaze at the sun and feel the energies on my body going into mind and metaphysics and making the experience of sunshine into a unreal situation and like a holy or blessed moment within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make sunshine into more than what it is like a thought, imagination, metaphysical or religious meaning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to not get enough sunshine.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think we deserve sunshine for our harvest of grass for our animals  for the winter:  here at Hogganvik.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how people have been deluded by each other and by mind to make sunshine into something mystical and sacred / powerful and religious making it something else than what it is and creating be – lie – ves between our self as humans, and the sun(shine).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be – lie – ve that there should be two sons, one white and one black, to best balance the human mind and experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like mysticism and religion have corrupted and betrayed humans and life and particular in the later “capitalistic times” have people become more obsessed with pushing their be – lie – ves to another and to impose be – lie – ve structures to another and to simply pass on the sins from the fathers and the lies of the past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to live somewhere there is lots of sunshine opposing to live here where I live now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I am quite a loon for imagining two suns on the sky one white and one black, like yin yang and that is really how it is meant to be,  we have simply been fooled and deluded and that is why polarity is such a big deal and so complicated as of today.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people, global warming and human created chemtrails and  humans who try to control the weather, to judge and blame people, when they are only programmed / robots acting out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think there is not much wrong with directing or guiding weather, like to have rain in Sahara is a nice thing – but it is being tested and abused, typically for military  reasons and that is not ok.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I must do more to get more out of my days, while it is summertime and forgetting how dark and cold it is during winter, going into stress of thinking I must do more in my time here & now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how Lucifer is called the devil from the light/sunshine/fallen angel like the light is the disease from old consciousness and white light construct where I accept and allow shit to go on within my mind, how we all need to fall like Lucifer to ever learn something in our life, to correct ourselves,  while having my consciousness eating me up from within calling this process/cancer for “the devil” which is yes the light and also my accepted and allowed consequence of design from the creation of me and my mind consciousness system back in history/creation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I need to fall like sunshine in my process of correction, to see my faults, to embrace and forgiving myself and to live the change/correction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the pivotal point of falling and falling like a angel/light/Lucifer to the ground like we fall and tumble in our mind /box and how we struggle with our mind psychology and how it is from there rigged, abuse and commercialized and corrupted for all and everyone to see but until now; we have not been  able to act on this, until this time of self forgiveness.

9995a4c56558d1228e9828f5beb1f1f8.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

