Day 704 : Day 11 : Regret

regret

Day 11 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 11: Regret

 

Please read loud for best effect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get angry with the pigs when I am about to clean for them in their pen, and they just wants to play and I become angry at them and I regret myself  later on but then it is too late and my harm had already hurt them and I feel regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for not slowing down enough and being in the moment and to see the solutions and to be calm and focused on what is best for all in the  moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I fear to regret, when it is still a point to learn and correct from.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to engage in mind programming and to, be that participant of  mind and ego and not seeing the solution which is communication, and how I should have talked to the pigs and done other things so they would not go in my way and avoid anger and then regret later on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel regret from having done small things and say a  wrong word at the wrong time realizing what is programming and mind and what is commons sense only later – suggesting I should slow down and find clarity,  calamity  and correction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into ego and internal conversations just to end up disappointed and sad, in regret from what then plays out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like a failure within regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize how I should be slowing down and breathing more often to be stabile and to consider I have this mental disorder of schizophrenia to deal with also.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I should be aware of the possibility of regret and to mind myself all the time, to be aware and breathe, and avoid the horrors of regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I think I need to create a scare crow or a flag point of regret, so I will mind it better.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to draw a picture and a face of regret to post and to expose to others to see and to avoid to end up in regret and to choose life, slowing down and breathe instead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the idea that regret is a demon.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speculate and wonder about how to avoid regret when it is simple as fuck, it is just to choose life and substance, not mind and form…

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I need to despise regret, thinking I need to hate it in order to avoid it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to find regret  to hard to deal with like it is overwhelming.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to regret to regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel weak and powerless to regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like there is lack of solution within me regarding regret

 

 

I realize it is all about spotting those potential stressful or tensions moments and to be aware and stop, breathe,  and figure out what to do in that moment and to avoid damage and to live that solution in practicality and in detail – and avoid regret.

If I am with someone : I can tell them : just let me breathe for a sec, take a deep breath and map the situation and find a solution. If I need more than one breathe;  please have more… just let others know you (I) need more time to breathe/stabilize/have overview.

Regret is a bugger but that bugger has to go (!!) … so I am playing hardball with it, by spotting the potential of it, taking my time, grounding, breathing stabilizing, letting others know, and correcting myself to a change that is best for all. Changing /  moving in real time inside as also outside.

 

More on regret:

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/04/day-7-letting-go-of-regret.html

 

desteni-org-bennedicte

Leave a Reply

