Day 702 – Day 9 – Thoughts and thinking

Day 702 : Day 9 : Thoughts and thinking

 

…….did you ever wonder why

you where not taught how to

think (??!!) … in detail and specificity ?

 

fa35fb85-7cd8-46a8-9e66-1aa0398017e2

 

Day 9 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 9: Thoughts and thinking

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a urge and a need to “think” only to be normal and accepted by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sick and repulsive of most commercials and pop songs, and politicians and in general culture and consumerism,  where I see how they manipulate and hide from the naked truth, covering them self in corruption and glam/playing the ancient game of divide and conquer of people to be ruled/mastered into the old self sabotaging of “thinking”, further; I realize that this feeling of sickness and repulsiveness is traceable back to myself and my living to take responsibility for /instead of projecting it and thinking it away in images/mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like my thinking have been corrupted and twisted by government and capitalism and into mind consciousness slaving.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how cap – I – tal- ism within the very roots of the word, promotes to cap – cut – off and separate physical into system and to separate from self and “control” and self direction into mind, system and capitalism from the pristine child, naked and true/unpolluted into form and system/debt.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how we are suited into obeying to thoughts from our very birth certificate and from that birth certificate our very “value” of the estimate of money is given to the crown corporation of London under operation of the sovereign pope of Vaticane the law from Washington and that this triangle is in charge and command of all humans on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how se inn self honesty that the origin of thoughts is paranoia and trauma deep within my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my thoughts.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to call body communication for thinking and by doing that validating myself to go into thoughts and thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine nature and animals and life around me as thoughts when thoughts and thinking is a direct separation of self and physical within just that: thoughts and thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live for more than 30 years with the idea of thoughts as normal or cool or acceptable, when it is deep, deep down a violation and separation and sabotage of self / flesh /my body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the word to “think” even though I am not thinking, I am not in separation, more like frozen in the moment – studying it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to confront people with the fact that thinking is a  way to sabotage self and in great detail and specify to hurt self from within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to see the color read in my head as this mushroom or bubble in my head waiting to be cut off and to be “spun” first as muscle tissue, entity /(God), and then into reactions, personality driven direction and psychology.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to speak the truth about thoughts & thinking because of  fear of what people would react to my words and how people would react to my sharing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like blaming myself and judging and hurting myself for carrying this deep down truth of what thoughts and thinking really is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that in a split second and in a moment of stress I can go into thoughts and thinking and end up like I am sabotaging myself  simply, because of allowing the separation of my own muscle tissue from my body, and from this awareness of allowance going into great fear/paranoia.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like thoughts is ok sometimes like with desires or with self pity, like that candy every now and then simply feeding the abuse/sabotage/separation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think to myself  that there is no other solution to metaphysical than to go into thoughts and thinking like with separating myself from myself, or project this entity out onto others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to reason with myself that a stabile body communication and awareness of self is a cure and a solution to this suffering of separation of self, and that awareness and quantum mind are keys together with living words and breathe act.. that there is many tools to use to prevent thoughts and thinking even though most turn to alcohol, drugs, addictions and medication.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sense this clear difference between thinking and awareness, where awareness is more like sane and trustworthy solid and supportive, while thinking is more like direct sabotage and pain.

We don’t need to think – no one have likely taught you in detail/practicality – how to think (!!) , as it is a war inside of your head/mind and life would be better for us without thinking. Thinking is a sabotage of self and not at all a intellectual manner.

 

Thoughts and thinking is a very corner stone of the old mind consciousness slaving system.

Thoughts and thinking make you less, but don’t fear your thoughts,  use awareness instead, and learn to forgive self  !

 

DSC_0352

 

Thanks: enjoy breathe !

2 thoughts on “Day 702 – Day 9 – Thoughts and thinking”

Leave a Reply

