Day 701 : Day 8 : Freedom

Day 701 : Day 8 : Freedom

 

freedom.jpg

 

Day 8 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 8: Freedom

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I know what freedom is and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that I don’t know what freedom is since I have not experienced it yet.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I lack to define “freedom” to myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that freedom is to not have schizophrenia.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that extreme sport is a point of freedom in anyway, or that to push oneself over limits can be liberating, but still one is surrounded by mind and psychology non the less.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that freedom can be a bad or painful experience as in breaking a leg during play / seeking freedom and hurting self emotionally within exploring social life or challenges and aiming for freedom.

 

more on the dare – devil topic  here

 

8f7d14252cab910991e48e0e595e02a7

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to  think that freedom belongs to one specific political idea/side/wing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to long for freedom within liberating myself from mind, thoughts and energies, and that here lies the greatest challenge to humans as of yet, to conquer self as of being directive principle – self and not be directed and driven by mind/separation and ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider self honesty as a  principle of freedom.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider money as a point of where freedom can be applied equality to all humans.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider some American or else .. politicians to be leaders of freedom – when they are almost all simply actors and projected abusers of self, and that this self is the ultimate key to freedom.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear freedom as of fearing the pain within change into more freedom, that is very often a physical painful experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach to words to the word: freedom like to worship “the American freedom” – which is a illusion – or “religious freedom” which is a lie – and so on it is yet to discover…

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider freedom as a undiscovered beauty to all human beings discovered with the tool of self forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that freedom is to be nude.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear other peoples idea of freedom like freedom to carry a gun or to bash and troll/bully others in thoughts, words and deeds.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that the ultimate bully is self onto self and so the ultimate secret/yet to discover is freedom from mind/thoughts/energies – to have a sense of being free within ones physical/temple.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel bad and sorry when I see soldiers or so called rainbow warriors who are fighting “the good cause”, and that are “freedom fighters” – all wrapped in the life of money/control/ego/etc.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that some people have very, very specific/possessive ideas of freedom and liberty – pointing at the constitution or a law system or a religion, that was put in place with rivers of blood – and so  we see it going on also today creating consequences from what foundation it was established.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to talk of freedom as I fear to not predict what will be said.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel despise of the idea of having lots of money and 5 cars and 3 houses etc… as a image or direction of “having freedom”, when it is all ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine I know something about freedom from looking at the birds or a the bees or the trees.. and thinking that sort of awareness and life style(?) is how life should be for us equally.

Freedom is a incredible and deeply individual issue on many levels. To me it is about gaining freedom/space from psychology and daily drama of mind – and to breathe – free and be physical and not in meta – physical.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge some thinkers and some of the people who is main stream culture and media is more “respected” and “appreciated” than others, where their voice is heard, in the main stream media, and I keep reminding myself that painful truth of how it all is hidden in plain sight and that either Socrates, Jesus or Bernard Poolman was popular with the establishment/system/mainstream, and I sense a gentle relief from not giving in not compromising and simply standing my ground because the “rules of the game” or the metaphysical existence have been changed and altered in favor of life on earth. I life.

 

oneness and equality is freedom & peace for all*

 

DSC_0118 (2)

painting by me

 

Thanks !

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

