Day 700 : Day 7 : Death

 

Day 7 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

swastica

painting by me

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

 

Day 7: Death

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear death and to fear dying since I don’t know what it will be like.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sometimes glip/slip into that motion of longing to die, out of stress or a brief depression or some complicated thoughts and some complicated mind bothers that would lead me to think of death is like a relief, failing to realize that I take with me my bothers and problems of being – into death – only more much more since of choice and action of suicide.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to long for my grandparents and too long for the people I have lots to suicide and death over the years, like with slaving to energies and ridding energies/lies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that death is a intellectual thing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to long for the grief and sorrow within death, to think within myself that I want that relief of crying, self  pity  etc….

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself for wanting to tell vegetarians that to eat plants is also to take a life. To eat plants is equally “murder” of a being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make death into something mystical and  interesting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my parents for not explaining to me about life and death to the extent I would have needed, since I had quite bothersome/traumatic thoughts as 8 – 9 year old and further.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and to moralize over religions way to handle issues like death, and to judge and critizice members of my family for how they are acting “religious” and not within what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that death is something cool or tough like a rock band or like famous dead people – failing to realize that when I pull a straw of grass from the ground I take a life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into obsession with death when I cut weeds with my sling blade on the field and I have to snap out of it, breathe and find commons sense in the moment as breathe/life/ease of.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I have lived here on earth before, I have had more than this one life, it is simply forgotten like memories stored in the flesh/physical/matter like the innocent and existential of a being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to dive deep into issues of life and death because of fear of what I might find.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think fear is not a option as it is a illusion/not real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people that have gone into death by suicide when they simply did not know about the gift of self forgiveness and self healing and failing to live their potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I can communicate with the dead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think it is bad or wrong to communicate with the dead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like  I am breaking the law if communicating or to think/be lie ve  I am communicating with the dead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to serve my consciousness, my mind and my ego,  when I communicate with people that are dead.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to communicate to people who are dead because of selfish desires and ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dream of this or that after-life and “heaven” consisting of this or that desires , simply living lie/ego.

Here is a excellent video about communication with the afterlife from Bernard Poolman:

 

 

 

Death comes sooner or later. We have a responsibility to do our very best and that includes to forgive our self – while we are here on earth, because after this life – it is too late.

When and as I see myself slipping into thoughts and to indulge about death, and in secret about suicide,  I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I must focus on the basic things in life. I realize that I must be life, and I realize that I can’t be anything else than life. I must find self forgiveness and live it. I realize that I am in charge of my own life, I must be my own director and take charge in my own life.

I commit myself to live no matter.

I commit myself to be a real difference.

I commit myself to do the little extra every day and at the same time live within common sense and self honesty and be considerate of self and others.

 

 

I also recommend this series from eqafe : (first 5 products are free) :

https://eqafe.com/series/39-death-research

 

Thanks !

Leave a Reply

