Day 699 – Day 6 : Love

Day 6 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

pinfearlove

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 6: Love

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to view love as a trap that would mess me up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place trust in love only to be disappointed later on – every time.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to live and manifest and change the word love into the word live, as the word love is a polarity and the opposite of fear. So you can’t have one without the other no matter how much you like “love” and all that (ego bullshit), love must be redefined to live or else abuse and fear is all you get from the polarity/consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become irritated and bothered, and fearful by people who claim “natural” or “sacred” or genuine and “real” love – that keep pushing their agenda and their ego – that is the real danger of this world and I must look out for them as they would deceive me and you, where I see in clarity how we need to “live it” and not “love it”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear love and to reject love.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how “love” is treated on social media with hearts and pop glam – all sorts of fake bullshit and brainwashing to make you consume more goods and to NOT live responsible.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to how I feel like a unpopular person with talking about turning down love and for thinking that people who are obsessed with the word love is obsessed and that they are the real danger of this world to not se with real eyes that love is a polarity of a “needle/pin” construct that is real hurtful and abusive, and how I can’t say many enough times that the polarity of love is fear and you can’t have one without the other – time to become responsible and live.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that people who claim on to the word love is trying to avoid and bend the natural laws of this world and to push their ego and their bullshit with claiming real love exist when it don’t – it is about to live – not to love as the love polarity construct turns into abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel disgrace form the parental love I had when I was young.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to tell people about this as I fear to be unpopular.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remember how I was with a girl and we where dating and I was trying to live the word “love” with that special one, totally living in the bother and  game of polarity that was fucking with me – where I was face to face with the fear as the opposite of love which is fear and how I never understood how to handle love since love have been wrong all my life – and how my relationships mostly ended because of the polarity and the game / energies of love and fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to find it hard to ever find a partner again as I fear to be tempted by desires and energies to be pulled into the deceptive love and the game of love/fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I was hardwired/programmed to follow that trap of love everytime I was dating – it was my programming.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my mother or my grandparents or anyone in my growing up that love was something worth of appreciating or to care for, when it was all a game and energies/polarity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that Kryon refers to the word love, where we (humans) have not yet redefined it to live and we must do that with our thoughts, words, and deeds. The old love is to live – time to release self from the polarity play of love/fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize more and more that people who serve love is the greatest treat and they should be in mental hospital as they serve fear indirect/direct from the polarity and they should be in therapy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to state again and again to myself that love need to redefined to live – plain and simple – that is what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people who talk about love as they are pre-programmed and living lies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and moralize over people still living in pre-program and how they are living lies and living in abuse without understanding.

 

Thanks

 

I live you; inn oneness and equality

211-1

Leave a Reply

