Day 698 : Day 5 : TV

Day 5 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

Samsung-Smart-Tv

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 5: TV

matrix facebook.PNG

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge TV as bad and wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge TV as “to powerful”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel proud and “cool” by my grandmother about here comment to chose beer over TV. Like how TV was greater evil than alcohol.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that TV has a great potential for educational purposes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like TV is for dumb people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people who watch much TV as “TV slaves” and to think they lack discipline or that they are dumb.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel this desire to watch TV and drink coffee simply dozing off and zombying into the energies presented from TV.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge TV for serving subliminal messages.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that TV and internet is the same it serves from the same basis of manipulation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear telling people that TV is used to manipulate and divert people like divide and conquer, game and mind fucking of ordinary people tricking everyone into living lies, reactions, friction, depression, anger and emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the news rooms and the ready built news presentations of a studio where news is broadcasted from.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like I have too much integrity to preserve to watch TV.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that TV is a tool of war and great deception.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge certain TV programs and creating shows while missing the main point that we need to realize and learn mind to be able to take responsibility for our self and our creation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel fear from memories of watching something on TV that would scare me like in the moments that would be creating a impact on me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that TV events like Football or Olympics other sports or contest are supposedly created to bind us together, and unite us like we are one… but there is s huge lack of self insight and responsibility and honesty with self, the real unification is from the commercial and the money involved and we need a revolution of mind and to better understand our self to create a safe, equal and one: world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to talk critical about TV to my parents of family as I don’t want to step on anyone’s toes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that it is best to throw out the TV – creating a new environment issue and producing more waste.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that TV and internet is in fact the same from what we perceive from outside, and it is a screen with meta data, system of the world putt together to be viewable for the human eye/mind and conception and there for “not set in stone” what we all actually see on our screen as it is a point of relevance and mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I am exaggerate when I think that I can decide what to have on my “mind” screen / TV it is just my connectedness to matter/physicality and earth/universe/life and lots to do with self honesty and integrity that makes up all together from my life and living what I see.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge the logos of TV as sublime and manipulative.

TV should and will be used to give real honest news and information, to tell truth about history and events. To un-school us all on psychology and set the record straight with everything like Atlanteans and Reptiles, John F. Kennedy, Aliens, self forgiveness, empowering, life, Adolf Hitler and so on. .. it have all been loads and loads of lies and hidden materiale : that we must unlearn or re-educate on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel mad and aggressive from realizing all the lies I saw on TV as a child and as young, within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and moralize the different TV stations and actors within the TV and entertainment industry.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel bad and disappointed at how Hollywood and TV in general follow the agents and the money system/banking/official version of events and there for fail to serve us truth and reality and we go on like blindfolded like seep in a crowd.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel emotional and like lost and alone when watching TV with others, wanting to comment on the subliminal and small details and wanting to share my genuine experience of the show – failing so because we are not thought critical though/body communication, and real life is suppressed in the system and we are told to be obedient to the old lies failing to communicate and getting lost in the maze of the screen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for feeling emotional over my memory of my dad bringing home a new TV sometimes during the 1980’s and I particular remember that it had a remote control.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel powerful and mighty by holding on to the remote control – feel like a emperor and all powerful like a king.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge TV and the old entertainment on TV as more perverse and sublime and psychologically “fucked up” and how this is escalating and how this is simply increasing with perversion and scandal every year.

There is a saying like “Abracadabra” – what words you surround with is what makes your world – what you say makes your world. So what words is presented to us from TV ? Is this supportive to us ? Is it helping us and all life to a better future ? Because the world is definitely inn a dire state, and what words we surround with is what designs this life and our reality. So within so without.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel emotional and angry for remembering what program to watch at what times and what channel to click on – that would create huge commotion and arguments in the family particular among us children in my family.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel bad and critical about most all TV, within this I see that I give into a character of perceived righteousness and superiority over others people and their minds and desires.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see that TV can also simply be fun and cool to relax with.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give myself a bad feeling from having watched too much TV.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give myself a burden and a load to carry as in depression and sadness from all  the lies I have seen on TV and seen through – but not been able to explain in lack of words/tools.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that one is at ones most lonely when watching TV with others and  not communicating about life but rather sucking in to the screen/mind.

 

13735249_593193384173894_1606544625_n

art by:

Ori Zindel

 

 

Free of charge course in self forgiveness/self correction:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

 

 

To study self forgiveness:

http://wiki.destonians.com/Self-Forgiveness

 

 

Thanks !

Leave a Reply

