Day 697 – Day 4 : Angst/anxiety

Day 697 : Day 4 : Angst/anxiety

 

index

 

Day 4 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 4: Angst/anxiety

 

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the angst of feeling in sufficient and small/little, thinking I will fail in whatever I do, giving into the backchats within my head that is telling me that I am a failure and I am weak I am not cool, etc making  my days harder and compromising myself from my backchats into believes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I give into angst simply from not moving and using my body enough and having these energy buildups in my body that I see is angst and how I then see that angst is real and also very physical.

 

Angst/anxiety is very physical and physical work out/gym and massages is a very good medicine.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to build existential angst from fearing to lose myself, fearing to not see myself and to not live myself as I should or I like to see intended.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for spotting angst in others and at the same time taking it on as my own – thinking I am curing other peoples angst but simply overcoming some symptoms.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to fear to end up in angst.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to fear other peoples angst as it becomes my own.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to think that angst is just a bundle of pain and nothing else.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to think I am done with angst.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to judge people with angst as less structured and organized, since angst is a symptom that builds over time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to develop angst in certain activities and in certain groupings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to develop angst when it is expected of me to perform.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to develop angst in certain situations and with certain conditions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to  ……(please go on with your experience)

 

Thanks

 

Leave a Reply

