Day 696 : Day 3 : Blame

Day 3 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robberts on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

 

Day 3 : Blame

factional-finger-pointing-in-the-gop

Please read loud for best effect

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame my uncle for his comment on my nephews hair, thinking my uncle is a idiot and that he is  dumb and judging him as a fool and a abuser, failing to see that it is me who is dumb/abuser – fool for being – lame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I fail to see the word blame, be – lame and that it is me that is being lame when I serve blame – the point within blame is that I look/act/think lame – I am being “dumb” or a abuser.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to end up in blame because I don’t want to seem lame/dumb.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to judge other people who blame and to blame the blamer and literally create a circus of clowns, with mockery of only self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I go into a energetic fuck feast of emotions before I serve blame  – looking in the mirror to see who is lame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let energies and emotions  like fear or hate build up within me and create a feeling of full and a feeling of needing to empty/serve and to impose it but then I am/be – lame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I shift from living the feeling like I have to serve be – lame to others failing to see how I need to serve blame and to be lame from a fullness end stressful experience where I need to empty and poor out my gut/serve be – lame

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to not until now see the real meaning of the word blame and how it is me the blamer who is in charge of blaming and serving myself “the fool”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to feel powerless and weak when I look at the word blame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how there is a trick like wit be – lame to all emotions to learn, change leave them behind, in the traces of self forgiveness.

 

Blame:   be – lame supposedly judging the other – but in fact serving self “the fool” – ending up like a fool/moroon oneself.

 

All pointing fingers ends up at self eventually…

so it is back2self with self forgiveness

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to call myself dumb and a moroon after selling myself like a fool by trying to impose something/burden on others – ending up like a  fool myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the secret mind telling me in backchats “I need to blame”, ” it is good to blame”, “It is cool to blame” – where inn I save my desire to blame forgetting that I am only hurting myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to judge teacher XX for hit touches on girl AA in school when I 15 or 16 and how I felt bad for his behavior/abuse later on and I would be – lame him, doing so giving him power over me – how I was  in this relations being – lame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that now I understand blame and I have learned my lesson with this word.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to forget how this word function and that I would need to go back and look at the word/phenomena later.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that now I will no longer serve blame as it hurts only myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide in my secret mind that It is my right to blame and to judge others – simply holding on to this like a  insurance to be “safe” or in “control”

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to……

( …………..please go on ……..)

 

Thanks

Leave a Reply

