Day 694 : Day 1 Money

 

 

part-008

Day 1 of 21 days of walking with self forgiveness

 

I will take on the challenge from my brother : Gian Robbert’s on walking a 21 day trial of (only/daily) self forgiveness on points. I will walk these points of self forgiveness for self/world change during 21 days.

 

Here is Gain’s Blog :

http://gianjourneytolife.blogspot.no/2016/07/21-days-self-forgiveness-challenge-day.html

 

21 days of self forgiveness on key points.

The points will be that kind of relevant points as of this world and our living.

Money, sex, politics, work, religion, mind  and so on.

I start today with :

 

Day 1 : Money

(if you can: please read loud/best effect)

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear money and to fear of losing it, and not having money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give money value as good or bad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I am in a superior position of opinionating on money since I have some money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately go into a defensive position and imagining from paranoia that I have to think about money when thinking in itself is separation, within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame systems and parents for how I am programmed and raised to fear money , as fear of losing it and fear of  not having it/giving it up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame and judge those of us that are greedy and selfish – about how to share money where the most perfect equation of money is equality and a equal money system,  that is suppressed and ignored in greed and selfishness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how people that are selfish and greedy are the ones that hold us all back from having a better life, where everyone could have enough/abundance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and moralize the ones that are greedy and selfish; simply from their programming.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to go into energies reactions and judgments over how money is not equally shared among us.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that revolution have to “go on” and manifest as change in this world as who we are and what we live as human being on this earth where we all equally need money for the same things – all of us and that it have to be a peaceful revolution so it can sustain, while a violent and bloody revolutions will not manage to create that – if you built systems on war and murder – that is what you get.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sucked up in a money vortex and spin from hope of a better system(s), where I need to create this hope into physicality and realness, not just “hope” as it eventually creates hell for the one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to that it is pointless to relate to hope within money , as hope is loose and vague and not relay of “value” while we  desperately need a change in money distribution and share of wealth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the two pillar system of a king and a priest, where they king rules the land and the priest rules the law, since ancient times and also today,  and we are separated between this system  inn emotions and inn pain.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to talk about money to people as I fear what they might say.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to talk to my family about money as I think they will simply react and ignore me and “fight” me because of my ideas.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine that if only people would see the value of equality then we could end wars and live in peace.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to face myself and how I spend my money, every time I think of it or talk of it traces back to me and my spending/money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that money is something private.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to not have cash.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the war on cash.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to end up in arguments over money and money related issues.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that the whole system (capitalism) have to “go” and then I particular refer to militarism, royalties, the Vatican and systems within this and surrounding this/built on this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to have unexpected bills

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  (……feel free to go on from here………. !)

 

Thanks

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

