Day 691 – out with boredom and inn with INTERESTING

 

Out with boredom and inn with INTERESTING

 

index

 

It is a changing process, that I start by writing out with self forgiveness:

 

Enjoy:

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think it is ok for me to be bored, and to include in my living words this word “bored” as a part of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to link to this word “bored” my early days of schooling and learning new words by learning to write letters instead of full words.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take on this word bored as it looks to massive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I was bored with school work and home work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see that boredom is a physical possession within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how I was living the word boredom from a very young age and thinking that school was one big boredom.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how school was making my life hell and boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge or blame my parents or the teachers in school for my boring school time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like school was one big drag and very very boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manifest boredom in my body like this heavy, heavy thing in my physical and in my feet, where my feet feels heavy and hurts from living and practicing this word “boredom”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I soon discover this word “boredom” within my work if the work is boring per my definition like with lots of repeating.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel “heavy” and how my feet hurts if the job I am doing is boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to relate the bad breath/smell of teachers to the word “boring” so it become more physical and manifested more within me as of this smelling of breathe experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think my schooling and upbringing in school was particular bad and particular boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to face this word boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think all of my schooling was wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel heavy and burdened with the word boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel physical pain and hurt from living this word “boring”.

 

I commit myself to work on and to become skilled in using words as support. I commit myself to go through myself and my body and my past and clear out words that are not supportive to me.

I commit myself to live the word interesting and to make it my task to heal and recover from this word boring to live and embrace this new word: INTERESTING !

 

How to live words: schoolofultimateliving

How to learn self forgiveness: http://desteni.org/

 

thanks !

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

