Day 687 – Dominant personality of self judgement

When working with the self and with mind/psychology, you can’t miss to deal with personalities. We all have lived and are living personalities and characters. So what is a personality ? A personality is a person / prison of self. I look at it like we are pin- needles. A personality is like a pin needle from design, or a battery – with plus and minus. Positive and negative. This is the clean, methaphysical  essence of it. And it is also important to understand that it is a polarity. From that containing of positive and negative. Like fear is polarity of love.  And remember that you can’t have the one without the other polarity. A universal and natural law. We all have to deal with this matters – sooner or later.

pinfearlove.jpg

I am here looking at my personality of self judging, where I judge myself. A rather tough and dominant character who I would like to see gone. Dissolved like … nothing.

And it is possible. From self forgiveness, I can release all the energies, voices etc  and all the polarities from my body and from there walk self corrections to change.

So I delete the pin needle and let go of the energy suffering. You can do it to, just check out how with the tools of desteni.org

 

enjoy:

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I was done with personalities and thinking they are all gone ; it is over, but now coming “back” and doing a good job with it all clearing out all leftovers.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel dragged of bored with “having to start with personalities again”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make this personality of dominant self judgment into a  more and stronger personality by calling it “dominant”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see myself making up this game of judgment to myself where I see that it is ultimately me in a type of dominant judge character that is making up all the backchats and thoughts where I judge myself, and where I see that this person where I needs to change to eventually let go of self judgment and victimizing of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take responsibility for this person because it seems so well established within myself within my programming and that it goes so deep within my physical, that I fear to take on the task.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that this person/prison character is more than a personality or character where I give this person or character value for being more than what it is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to face this personality out of fear of consequences or that this personality should become angry at me  for that reason.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take on sexual dominant words and voices from this character, where I learn that is my schizophrenia, and I let the words from this dominant character spin in my head/mind and make my life hell.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take orders, voices and messages from this dominant character/troll within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that all is not yet known with this character of a judge/judgment archetype.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself in court in the ordinary owned by the crown city of London, under Roman catholic law; court, since I don’t suit into mind and the old system and since, I oppose it with a better solution, to reverse it from a debt/death system to  life/responsible system that is good for life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand trial to myself and my likings and my desires with and as thoughts, imaginations and backchats.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dream away in ideas and thoughts about how a court could be a good court and to suit life and not like currently death and corruption.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I reason with myself with thinking it all related back to substance, to life, me, here, physical and my actions.

kingcrimson

Leave a Reply

