Day 686 – two pillar system

samson-pulls-pillars-down-tissot-82860-wallpaper.jpg

 

From old myth there was a very specific ruling class in the western world (Europe) It was a  two pillar system. Between the king and the priest.

The king rules the land and the priest rules the law. In very many ways and according to law and believe systems you can say this is still so. Laws like the “unum sanctum” from 1302, in its insanity proves the grotesques and real evil (be – lie – ve) of church. Mind you that later on laws and structures of this world is founded on these document like the unum sanctuym and beyond…

 

So we are dealing with amongst other things, a  two pillar system. Divided or split between a priest and a king. Like the wall of our conscious mind. This ends up as our very physicality with our bodies to this day. We have accepted  and allowed laws like unum sanctum to exist… if you don’t know the “unum sanctum” I suggest you research it.

 

So… me here alive breathing today holds …. matter from these laws and this system. That means I have to take responsibility for it – as I live it. it is a part of me.

I will release myself from these emotions and these element with self forgiveness.

Human-Brain-viewed-from-below-a-Anterior-lobe-of-cerebrum

enjoy:

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be divided between the rule of a king and/or the rule of a priest as if that was the only option I had, forgetting to be me here in physical and directing myself,  mastering myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to chose the one pillar over the other ignoring the fact that I am inn separating myself between the two and bringing pain onto myself in this programmed quest of a decision/choice.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that this is how the world is run from separating and dividing people between the priest and the king, red and blue, left and right etc..

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that I have been programmed from mind and that all my life been living like a ping-pong ball within this play or balance between these two pillars and divisions, playing myself into infinity/loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project hate or anger and spite at the  image of the priest of the king and giving them power over me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see this two pillar system as a ultimate mind-fuck as it is life, and very physical in my everyday life, like with consumerism.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the two pillar system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to fear to enter the domain of a king or  a priest in fear of feeling less and  weakened by it failing to realize that this domain is here with and as my being everywhere of this world to this day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like I am pulled between the one or the other pillar like I can’t agree with what I see, programming myself to fail to make decisions and fearing to take risk in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see that the two pillar system is like a mirror of mind and my conscious “walls” of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that kings or priest are more evil and spiteful than other people when they are mostly programmed into character, like organic robots with be – lie – ves.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to talk to priest out of fear of what they might say to me that I have to confess to in any way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that all royals are bad and abusive and not supportive as long as not each and every one of us is not included in that royalty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think like I have had more to do with priests over the years, several uncles in my family are priests and there for that pillar is closer to me and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that a king is further away from me, and more operating in the distance and that the two then over lap each other like a mind game / loop /mind fuck.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having not known about the two pillar system before and within that having followed its codes and its premise like the program it is, simply tagging along with everyone else in the brain washing games/activities.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I would favorite the one over the other out of escapism and fear of being responsible, for my thoughts, projections and my imaginations  literally fearing my mind and the pillars.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to choose this one guy who is my uncle and a priest, to think that the thought over and over again “the priest on the mountain”, making him into a projected figure and sorts of icon within my mind.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for feeling like throwing a fist and to demand to crush down all banks and priest-hoods, and for getting really provoked when the people it depends on does not see what they do in their occupations failing to realize that this is what they would like us to react and how we are programmed to go into anger.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for calling myself a king and for making claims that I have royal blood etc, and for simply claiming that we all could live like royalties, there is abundance and there is more than enough for all to have plenty, we are simply being told lies from media, governments, churches etc until we be – lie – ve it our self.

 

When and as I see myself going into anger or reactions over the  lies and the atrocities of this old western world system: I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that these very same institutions and operators wants me to go into anger and despair it is what they like us to. I realize that I participate with this old system with paying my bills by signing on papers etc.. I realize that I am a part of this system as much as anyone else, I am equally responsible for accepting and allowing it to go on.

 

I commit myself to tell anyone (!) who I meet about this old system of enslavement and control. I commit myself to expose it and to take responsibility for myself as for anyone else.

I commit myself to stand to support, to myself and to anyone who might need assistance to see in clarity this old system.

 

For further education on world systems, money and law

 

check out: http://www.gemstoneuniversity.org/

 

to learn self forgiveness, check out: http://desteni.org/

Leave a Reply

