Day 673 – Perceived Righteousness

254467_10150210330166275_5936230_n

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sugar coat my opinion,  within giving into my perceived righteousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give myself excused to modify reality or to change and manipulate reality out of desire to be perceived by others as superior and great.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I forget to accept things as they are when I sugar coat reality to further bring on my verdict of perceived righteousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into the act of perceiving something about a situation and then within the flick of a second, make a judgment based on my believe of being superior and feeling blessed, where my judgment is there for valid within my perceived righteousness and from within my mind – making myself the big looser eventually since this has consequences – to myself – like a boomerang.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress and deny from having a  blessed/believe of perceived righteousness and failing to see the boomerang effect striking back at me – knocking me out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see with real – eyes how myself granted perceived righteousness strikes back at me with full effect and making me loose and making me face consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that issues of living with perceived righteousness is not my type of problems and ignore it and there for not something I would bother to look into investigate – having a  point of resistance.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe of myself as blessed and within this feeling/believe of being blessed I grant myself the archetype of being a judge and a ruler based of believing myself to be blessed and therefore in a position to judge and to moralize others from superiority.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to open up the point of being blessed out of fear of being called out/bullied for being a spiritual or Christian or a Buddhist and feeling fear that others would judge me out of religious or other types of bashing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress and deny for feeling “blessed” and for  feelings “spiritual” or living “a believe” within my life and from my actions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to find myself within this concept  that I have a “be – lie – ve” and for the feeling of resistance so, and feeling like I want to reject and dump the “be – lie – ve”  from myself and within this dumping of believe I am serving my imagination and fantasy/movie in my mind and simply slaving to mind with energies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to act in perceived righteousness and in a believe that I am blessed and I know best – acting out like I am superior to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of myself as blessed for the country where I live and the life that I have, failing and rejecting the parts of myself that is based on be – lie – ve and being righteousness, failing to see that I have not yet lived  but living a lie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to se with real – eyes that my perceived righteousness is something I step into from this role when I am about to act – do something/communicate.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that my perceived righteousness is mostly active when I act out and specifically when I write on facebook.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself  to think of facebook as my territory to play and mess with making judgments and to moralize over what I find there, acting like a judging robot, and communicate there with my perceived righteousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of facebook as the place to be if you are blessed of carry believes and to make myself the supreme judge and moralizer from my feeling of blessed and feeling righteousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how we end up correcting each other and bashing each other on facebook, not living the meaning/purpose of life as in equality and oneness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in doubt and fear out of thinking If I don’t have my be – lie – ve, I must then live in fear/doubt.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that if I don’t live blessed or inn righteousness I will lose and live in poverty and in inferiority, failing to realize that poverty and inferiority is a consequence of actually living in being blessed and within righteousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to see within myself how deep this lie of blessed or righteousness goes within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a need to “lift” myself up, that is based on ego and on playing the polarity game and making an ass of others and  to boost myself on energies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into ego and failing to see each and everyone as one and equal, with giving into stress and anxiety within my mind and within my body.

 

When and as I see myself ending up going into a state of feeling blessed or having a perceived righteousness. I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that if I go into acting within feeling blessed or righteousness I am living a lie, and I am clearly not self honest or fully responsible within myself. I real – eyes that in order to end  my perceived righteousness, I have to change how I act around certain activities. I realize that for me to have less consequences facing myself or others I have to become self honest and responsible with myself – as a starting point.

I commit myself to consider ONE more time before writing on facebok.

 

I commit myself to check myself ONE more time to be certain I am not acting in a be – lie – ve or in righteousness.

I commit myself to take my time and dump my be – lie – ves and to dump my blessing and my perceived righteousness.

I commit myself to be modest and commonsensical with leaving/dumping believes and not give into imaginations when doing so.

I commit myself to change in my communication and in my way to talk to people, particular on facebook.

I commit myself to listen.

I commit myself to consider and to be real, self honest and responsible.

I commit myself to stop sugar coating reality, accept things as they, are and rather work with that in responsibility.

 

 

have a nice day !

Leave a Reply

