Day 666 – understanding god – self corrections

This is a continuation of the post: Day 664 and Day 665

Here I am writing self corrections to myself from previous post, enjoy:

When and as I see myself taking on this word; “dumb” or “stupid” or “weird” “idiot”- I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I am not dumb, stupid or particular weird. I realize that I have been living this program within backchats for a loooong time. I realize that this pattern is deep rooted within my mind and my emotional feeling body. I realize I am not dumb. I realize words like “dumb”, “stupid”, “idiot” etc is like words of a bully and mockery. I realize that I have been bullied quite bad when growing up, but that is of my past, and I have to equalize this relationship.

I commit myself to open up my past of energies and psychology, and to work on myself to forgive all my tripping wires from within.

I commit myself to let go of these words, as they serve no good. I commit myself to delete that backchat and to change myself in relation to my backchats.

I commit myself to delete and trash all these types of brainwashing, and be-lie-ve systems to call it out when I see it and to stand through it al.

I commit myself to let go of blame and judgment of parents from this programming.

I commit myself to have a certain, and clear and confident relationship to these words: Stupid, dumb, idiot, and weird – where I see they are words of bullying and mockery, not of support.

 

When and as I see myself ending up in a tradition or any form of religious setting, where “god” is mentioned or worshipped where I am asked to participate, I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I can moderate my participation and sort of direct my activity of so, and to leave out the words, or don’t sing etc, whatever suits me that is common sense. I realize that I very often feel a split within as of taking part in religious traditions. I realize that I should self find a solution to stand with and as.

I commit myself to find best for all solutions. I commit myself to practice common sense with these events/traditions.

 

girl face

 

Leave a Reply

