Day 660 – Schizophrenia and the bible

I started to read the bible some days ago. This world and its rules and design of matrix, psychology and components are very much based on the bible and the christian teachings. I guess that is why we have corruption, separation, fear, rape, murder, poverty, war, and all sorts of crime and abuse. That is not the only reason – but you get the picture… I started to read the first books of genesis. It is quite stunning to read. How it is designed from ones directive principle, to entwine oneness consciousness into the text and feed oneself with the words and concept of the bible and the books of genesis literally brainwashing while reading it. These books are filed with insanity, manipulation, psychology and crime. To put it short.

 

Some hours later I started to hear thoughts or a voices in my head. Like demanding voices and orders within my mind and thinking. It was not a cool experience. I was quite scared and also triggered by it. And I realize that I started to have these authoritarian voices in my head because of having read 2-3 first chapters of genesis inn the bible. This book, is so interwoven in society and in our lives from be – LIE – ves that we don’t see the crime. It is right in front of our noses.

 

I did not read a lot, but I understood that I was quite taken by what I was reading. And like I said I started to have these authoritarian voices after having read it. No wonder there is war in this world, from how we are directed by this book (amongst others) to live our lives.

 

I will work through self forgiveness to release myself from this construct of authoritarian conscious voices. And I will gently put the bible aside for now.

 

What this all means to me is that, I am quite sensitive. Apart from that, I see how the old system tries to play itself in the new system, but the old system is failing and falling apart. Collapsing. Still religious programming and brainwashing,  is huge and deep, deep within humanity.

 

maxresdefault

 

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

 

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into consciousness with my energies of fear from reading about the violence and crimes in the books of genesis, where I later started to hear voices and having thoughts in my head from this experience of reading about this “god” that said this and that and literally make life hell on earth from genesis.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my voices as they were demanding and ordering, like they were from my dad, or a teacher or a master or of the Lord, major of the crown city of London, because he is the only true lord of this earth of the old rules and system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to open up my ideas and thoughts about this voices and from where it came from out of fear to open up, like a can of worms.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to related to the word “god” as my father as my own father that is my dad, that in fact is not him but the “papa”, by the old system the pope and the leaders of the Vatican, that have been rulers of heaven (the Vatican ) and its laws like “umnun sanctum”, preaching, and so on.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to break loose from the kings and the priests of this world and to fear consequences of what would happen to me as of consequences of ending my own matrix, ending my game by stopping participating in the game and rather honor life and live my life.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that my voices in my head where autotarian like from the millgram’s experiment and how we are all programmed to follow voices and concepts of authority like teachers or police or royalties etc, that is all together completely brainwash and lies all from constructs like the bible and the books of genesis and you might say, day to day life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I that since all these people from the bible, could “hear”; “god” in sound, they where all schizophrenic, voice hearers, and not sane.

If things are not clear or you juts want to send me a picture of a flower, my facebook url :

https://www.facebook.com/tormod.hvidstengjedrem

 

Thank you for reading; enjoy your computing and breathing.

 

 

tulip-tour-57

Leave a Reply

