Day 642 – Judging myself for not having ordinary work

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into self judgment and self blame and total victimization over not having ordinary work, and within this living the polarity of negative with judging myself for not having work and then pitying myself in next second over feeling like I don’t “suit in society” and like I can’t pull my own weight.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to moralize and judge myself and other people that are receiving benefits and that are receiving welfare money from disabilities where I judge and moralize over these people including myself with thinking they (we) are a menace to society and that they (we) should not be.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of myself as “a fraud” and “a thief” from receiving other people’s money from the tax system and from living on welfare/benefits and for receiving money that I have not worked for by myself.

 

When and as I see myself judging myself over receiving disabilities and welfare money. I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I find it very difficult to have ordinary work. I realize that I like anyone else must have money to live. I realize that the system is not fair or build on equality, but on a principle and starting point of fraud and corruption from beginning of bank ownership, and there for it is expected to simply continue with that fraud and that corruption into the system. I commit myself to receive my welfare check and to be on disabilities for as long as I have to. I commit myself to stop judging myself or blaming myself over this and rather try to find other ways to earn my money. I commit myself quit moralizing over welfare clients and rather look at the root system of fraud and scam from major banking and finances.

Leave a Reply

