Day 638 – fear of money (1 & 2)

 

fear of money part 1 : paying big bills

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to have big bills to pay , like the bill for car fee that is quite expensive in Norway, that I fear is coming next year, this spring, within this I fear the money and to not have enough money to pay it and still have enough to live for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the thousands of details that come with my programming of fear of money, where I am taught to fear money since I was a very young boy all through my life, until her no further. I will not fear money no more. I will use common sense with money and not chase or worship money. Till here no further will I not let it stress me or fear it no more.

When and as I see myself fearing to have big bills to pay, I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that there is always solutions. There is parents and programs and common sense. I realize that I could get through a big bill, even without taking up loan. I can manage. I realize I am quite taken by how I have a economic stability these days, having gone of my addictions and my past living with such, stabilizing and clearing my spending. I realize that money is a idea and even though it is worshiped like a religion. I realize that I will work to expose the scam of banking and money and to work with every inch of my body to oneness and equality – for the best of all. I commit myself to life, and to live each day like it was my last, or at least working to empower and to change myself into a more equal and virtue being.

 

fear of money part 2 : basic income

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear supporting BIG or LIG or any kind of basic income program, because I fear I will have lesser income, within this I fear and feel sad from having judged basic income or lig as lesser of a income to myself than what I have today from disabilities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like not supporting BIG or LIG because of how I fear to have lesser income.

When and as I see myself fearing big or lig of any form of basic income program. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that I do not realistically imagine that I would come out with lesser income. I realize that I should not fear this change as I take on starting my own business. I realize that this fear I have from his program is based on superstitions and illusions, not reality and facts. I commit myself to not give into this fear over the illusion that I will have lesser income. I will manage. I am sure.

Leave a Reply

