Day 628 – Eczema and Fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for the moment of anger and fear when I was a young boy/toddler and I where told or grabbed or demanded to change my activity when I was a young child and playing or doing some activity that I would enjoy, where a parent or adult would tell me to change or quit what I was doing, simply because it was time to do something else, or leave the party, where I did not understand why I was interrupted; Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress this fear and the collected data/psychology within my body because I did not understand it, and this fear would later, given time, evolve into eczema and rash on my skin.

 

For  more context please investigate:

http://wiki.destonians.com/Health/Illnes/Death#Eczema_and_Fear

Further context on children and parenting:

https://eqafe.com/series/33-parenting-perfectingthe-human-race

 

 

Leave a Reply

