Day 627 – Character of “talking about mental sickness”

 

girl-cheering

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take on the particular design of illness of being schizophrenic or bi polar or psychotic – type of energies or personality system/emotional system as of describing it/talking to a audience and doing so fearing taking on the components to myself sort of testing out as I speak the diagnosis and illness to myself – fearing to become what I speak of.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to avoid the type of talk and confronting within mentioning illnesses and diagnosis’s and fearing to end up with, the illness myself so I would leave out of the conversation or talk important awareness because I wanted to protect myself from the illness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project and to picture myself as a so far of an expert on psychiatry and illness of mind and being, that I would think of myself as a part of the sickness within these definition of these different types of sufferings like schizophrenia and bi – polar.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I can over come my schizophrenia by walking my process with self forgiveness until I am over my consciousness and into real life and being/living awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am living these diagnosis simply by knowing of then and spreading awareness of them, like they were contagious.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am living the diagnosis of bi polarity simply from having knowledge of the diagnosis.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to be, or carry anything contagious.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for participating in the backchat going on in my head telling me “I can’t do it”, “I cant do anything” “I suck”, “I am terrible at this”, and I will no further participate in such sabotaging. Enough is enough.

 

When and as I see myself talking or about to talk on mental suffering and illnesses, and I go into fear of taking of these illnesses, I stop myself I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that mental suffering is not contagious, it is rather opposite that not knowing anything about mental health could be sickening/dangerous. I realize that there should be no fear involved as fear is a illusion and does not really exist. I realize that I should talk in a way and out of self honesty as it provides me with awareness, clarity and also with being grounded. I realize I have the insight to talk on these matters and I realize I should be able to make a good talk to any crowd.

 

I commit myself to end the fear I have of talking in crowds and I commit myself to use common sense and slowing down when talking to people. I commit myself to slow down in general in my life. I commit myself to self honesty and to live to express myself in clarity to all people listening.

 

Please investigate the links:

2nd blog : theendofpsychiatry.wordpress.com/

Yo listen : eqafe.com/

The platform of all the fun: desteni.org/

Walk the talk: desteniiprocess.com/

Lets walk the easy first: lite.desteniiprocess.com/

The program: livingincome.me/

 

 

Leave a Reply

