Day 623 – Waking up to new morning routines

Waking up to new morning routines

 

3550-B_product_detail

waky waky …

 

I don’t know how old I was when I got it but I had longed for it for a long time. Me and my mother bought it at a toy store. The precious playmobil – pirate ship.

I would play extensive with it and as I would play I would dream away in my imaginations and fantasies within my mind and live within the nature of dreaming.

Today 25-30 years later, I am no longer playing with the playmobil – ship. It is left in a box as storage at my parents place. But I still tend to dream away in dreams within and as it. I would use the pirate ship as a imaginative base to go to sleep, to dream away from. Swim and dive.

I would imagine that I am some kind of pirate or sailor that is diving for treasures in the far away exotic oceans. Swimming with coral reefs and pretty fishes. Last night I dreamt of gemstones. I dreamt of diamonds. Particularly a specific famous blue diamond.

Back to the playmo ship. I would swim away in the waters. Swimming in waters can be to remind me that once I was conceived in the waters of my mother. I was living once in my mother’s belly. Swimming in waters symbolizes that I am forcing myself to deal with my subconscious emotions. So how did I figure that out?

I am slowing down my morning tempo. Getting out of bed slowly. Reading my mind with care…. saying self forgiveness, and breathing, getting dressed slowly. Investigating my mind for the night before and forgiving the energy/psychology/data. Forgiving it, making the energies vaporize.

So I went on Google to see what it means that I am dreaming of swimming in the ocean, and diving. And I find this cool site where I am told what this type of dream symbolizes. Pretty simple. Most important part is to slow down. Seeing through the energy- field to see in clarity what you dream are through removing the energies /mind walls with self forgiveness. Self forgiveness brings clarity.

 

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

 

Here is another blog about morning routines :

https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2015/11/20/day-273-morning-experiences-part-2-remembering-myself/

Thank you !

Leave a Reply

