Day 614 – It is all energies (Jar of Self – Forgiveness)

sykler&div 117 (2)

(an old bike of mine – Stavanger/Norway 2000 something)

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for the pain I feel in my right feet where I search and find that it is my hypofyse that is connected to my feet right where I feel pain, where I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that it is not all we know of this part of the brain and physics which leads me to the awareness that I myself have to be honest, in fact self honest about how to indentify this pain as a energy and its components/substance/physics.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that self honesty and investigating of life and dimensions of this existence require some deep and honest investigating and commitment/writing to really find the cause of the pain/dimension/topic and to release the energy, to forgive and to let go of the memory.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that as my mind stabilizes within my process of walking a 7 year (14 year) journey to life I am at the same time, becoming aware that physical is stronger than mind and even though I will not conquer my mind in this life, I will and must stabilize my relationship with it, like I am, and so start to consider others as I consider myself equally in my every breathe awareness on my journey to life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to investigate life and living as of thinking I should be more or do more within my awareness of realizing and myself and living my fullest potential, as life, failing to see life and failing to be life and rather to be using energies on expectations and in competition in mind and with conscious imaginations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I have troubles and difficulties with imagination thinking that my imagination is driving me insane/crazy with its complexity and strength, failing to realize that it is all energies that are fucking with me, like rides and mind fucks: it is all simply: energies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I can cure my mind energies with new energies, creating new conscious over and over again mesmerizing myself with projections and thinking/pictures getting all entangled and fucked up with energies and data within driving me to psychosis and suffering/pain in my body, where I fail to realize again: it is all energies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I am only stabile when I write.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I must write a book, or climb a mountain, to “truly” empower myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be angry at my old teachers/system for not teaching me to empower myself as of school and society could not, so coaching and empowerment is major business of today letting the elite (wealthy) run of with the most and best esoteric/educative training, feeding the poor with empty promises and the limitations of hope and religions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I have to jump out of my good self, meaning to “jump ” out of my comforts zone and become more than myself and to realize myself as more or greater, failing to realize it is simply a question of integrity or of status/awareness, how I feel inn a given moment, which is supposed to be in equality and oneness because that is what I strive for and that is the purpose of this life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that there is no connection in these self- forgiveness sentences that I write so I should not post it, judging myself as “not worthy” or “inferior” or “bad” because of how I see myself as not clean or not tidy, and thinking my writing is a mess.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare my effort and my writing to those of A or B thinking that A or B or anyone else in reality is not me and we are all different with our unique skills and experiences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am obligated or supposed in any matter and to feel pressured to realize myself or feel pressured, to live my fullest potential where I would in any matter think that this is NOT something I want or should do simply because I have my diagnosis and I should there for be handicapped and limit myself out of my own paranoia.

Check out the links & have a nice day !

Yo listen : https://eqafe.com/

The platform of all the fun: http://desteni.org/

Walk the talk: http://desteniiprocess.com/

Lets walk the easy first: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

The program: livingincome.me/

Leave a Reply

