Day 610 – Personality of addicting to hope

For a deeper understanding of what hope does/is check out this interview: https://eqafe.com/p/reptilians-how-hope-creates-hell-part-38

full_reptilians-how-hope-creates-hell-part-38

Hope is mentioned by many as vital in a recovery process. Hope is thought upon like something one should spread and share. Let me give some perspective on this.

Hope is like expecting something good/cool to happen without self having to do anything for it. It is like lazy or not willing. Hope is like expecting to win the lottery even though the chances are surprisingly small for that.

Hope is like expecting Jesus to come to rescue us from suffering. Hope is like to expect government to change simply from our wishes and our desire from our hope.

I have been living this personality of hope within positive polarity, of a bubble of thinking I am creating something good and positive by giving into energies to hope. This is how it have played out positive with me thinking I am doing something right. And it have been playing out negative when I see that things don’t change. I experience the opposite, I experience limitations when I give into hope. Negative I experience hell and frustrations when I give into hope. This is the polarity of hope, by thinking I am doing something right and having a slight positive experience or thoughts, and negative with realizing that I will most likely not win the lottery and I am limiting myself by giving into hope and its design.

I have been addicted to this polarity concept, and giving in energies to this design of hope. I have been slaving to this concept and this idea for a long time. It is really easy to get addicted to hope. Hope is a like easy turn that proves hard and limiting in the long run.

Hope is like a mind fuck of limitations, making ones opportunities, and chances smaller and fewer.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I need hope.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that anyone needs hope at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I can see in the eyes of the other if the person is addicted to hope.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I could cling on to hope as just another design and program and system like everything else, like random and careless of what design to suit.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to unconsciously give into hope from thinking I hope government will imply basic income or living income soon.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hope to not have smaller income after a basic income change in society.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how hope limits me by not reaching and pushing myself towards my goal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that some people would need hope more than others failing to realize that hope is simply no good what so ever, and how it is false and it is deceiving and it is only limiting people.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that the be – lie – ve comes to show as many people that claim to be Christians promote hope as a thing that should be cherished and spread.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that people that spread hope are deep deep down simply evil and cruel.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see that I need to talk on this matters to people and to share my awareness on this matter and this subject.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to addict to hope as I would want and expect something better and something new to come my way without me having to do anything for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel resentment to write out hope since I would fear its limitations on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hope to find a girlfriend.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hope to live to see real change.

news_157966_0

When and as I see myself thinking I need even a dose of hope, I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that hope makes my world smaller, and it simply limits me. I realize that hope is doing the opposite of what it is promising from programming. I realize that I do not need hope for its design and its origin. I realize that hope is making life hell to many people. I realize that hope is easy to addict to simply from our programming.

I commit myself to share my awareness on what hope really is.

I commit myself to expose hope, and to show people that spread hope what abuse they are serving.

I commit myself to be honest about hope.

I commit myself to stop giving into hope and by that stop limiting myself.

Check out the links & have a nice day !

Yo listen : https://eqafe.com/

The platform of all the fun: http://desteni.org/

Walk the talk: http://desteniiprocess.com/

Lets walk the easy first: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

The program: http://livingincome.me/

Leave a Reply

