Day 606 – Savior character

full_saviour-complex-life-review

For a deeper understanding of this character I would recommend to investigate this product from eqafe:

https://eqafe.com/p/saviour-complex-life-review

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into my savior character where I think I am some kind of savior to humanity and to life, where I give into and defend this belief that my role and my character is more important than other peoples messages and other peoples work/messages, and I would think I am more important or I am of more value that other people characters/work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to set out, like warrior, to defend this believe and this character to justify abuse and conscious thinking out from this self believe, defending my ego to my teeth, and ignoring common sense and compassion and consideration.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create this mind fuck within myself on how I would like there to be understanding of my savior character, and how I place myself above others like a dictator, and to have my character justified like watching the lottery and wining the jackpot simply living my pre – programmed, manipulative  reality and living in a mind fuck from my past/personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to project;  “no more abuse” and “no more crime”, “no more war” etc, and sort of rise above all the abuse that takes place, and to further defend myself as a savior/saint character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to give into the polarity construct of superiority the opinionated idea of myself as savior and that I was above other people, from my opinionated character of being a savior.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my savior character this imaginary level of supremacy and superiority to rise myself above other people and other people personalities.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a whole mind – fuck or imagined church and religious cult – mannerism around myself and my character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into ego over starting to think I know how to handle characters, failing to realize I just gave into one, as I was thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how personalities and characters are the physical manifested protectors of abuse and crime and that let abuse continue on this earth through enslaving of mind/energies/polarity of the human.

Self corrections to be lived:

When and as I see myself going into a savior character or any how give into a personality or a thought at all. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that it is easy to give into this idea and to justify how, my savior character could be used to something helpful and to be needed. I realize that my savior character is all about rising above other peoples characters or of other characters within myself, to a level of ego and abuse, and it comes back to me like a inferior realizing,  that explains to me, as I face how I was wrong to act like a savior. Not humble and caring. But superior and selfish. I commit myself to prove that characters as they appear, are a part of the system enslavement and mind slaving that creates war and suffering in this world. I commit myself to step out of my savior character. I commit myself to prove that : characters and personalities, main task, or job, is to holding up the world system of enslavement and abuse and that personalities and characters, physically stand as pillars and obelix, prison fences, walls, needles and pins, guns and arms, and infrastructure in this world to protect the abusers/ego. I commit myself to prove that when we all step out of our old characters into a breathe and life awareness that is when we can start build a real heaven on this earth for real. I commit myself to help design and re – define and to build the structure/definitions that is needed to create heaven on earth out of understanding and out of living example.

Give time to : http://desteni.org/

Thank you for reading

942100_292648640879485_1334541378_n

Leave a Reply

