Day 603 – Personality of acting in despair

8395926-tired-and-stressed-young-businessman-working-at-his-computer

This world is inn a dire state. No doubt about it. And even if you do not buy into the typical climate crisis – which is mostly hype, there are serious problems in this world as of what goes form nature and animals and how we treat each other as living beings. Slavery, abuse, violence, war, poverty, rape, pollutions, crimes, and so on. The list is long. These are a few of the serious points that would lead one into a path of emotionally reacting. That is right, one gets emotional buy looking at the amount of work that lies in front of us. The tasks are huge and complicated. And like I said it is difficult to not go into emotionally reacting over this. And that is just what I have been doing. The way this plays out is like I go to facebook and I write out inn emotional reactions what I think of this world and its condition. lol like if things get any better from doing that.

It is like shooting myself in the leg – because all I do is to create commotion it seems. What I should do is to promote solutions and commonsense orientations. I should be able to finish with a smile. There should be a comfortable solution to all challenges, and tasks – without need to go into emotionally reactions.

This plays out within the polarity as negative with reacting and judging people for all the trouble in this world. I go into blame and judgment after having read some news or seeing a police brutality video. It plays out negative within the polarity with me becoming mad and aggressive over news and I fail to see the bigger picture and how we could solve it.

The positive polarity is like after I have reacted, I do self forgiveness on the reaction and I use common sense to pull myself out of reacting. The positive reaction of this polarity personality further sees what a cool place this world could be if we used the solution that are already here. Like to provide a living income to all, to end the war, and so on. A positive polarity of dreaming and projecting how a solution could be like.

I realize that the trouble lies within me going to facebook, and updating my status. Like going to war sort of speak. I would carry blame and blame is exactly that: b – lame.

We need all the cool and comfortable solution and we need them now. We need to change the technology, science, education, economics and work. To name a few. Self forgiveness is one of the cool tolls to use to get more comfortable within self and to realize self further and to release energies from ones body.

23344_10151355160758076_587894574_n

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into reactions and emotionally friction over how I experience this world and its drama based on egoism and abuse, around this world and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame politicians or bankers, CEO’s or billionaires or any other human being on how they act and rule this earth, where I see that they simply act out of pre programming and cannot be blamed, and I realize that blame is lame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see that I am emotionally reacting in certain glimpses and in certain conscious moments within my life, and I that seek to get this out of my head sort of, I would seem to dump these conscious energies on facebook, instead of dealing within in common sense and with being solution oriented.

When and as I see myself reading some news or seeing a disturbing video, that I feel I am reacting to. I stop myself I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that no one is benefiting from my reactions. I realize that I should take away my reactions. I realize that reactions are making my life more complicated. I realize that I should be able to stop myself take breathe and pull myself out of the reaction. I commit myself to, when I feel urge to react, I take a step back and I pull myself out of the reaction. I commit myself to take a step back and breathe. I commit myself to look for comfortable solutions before I make a decision. I commit myself to what is best for all.

When and as I see myself wanting to write in despair because I feel so badly for this one point. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that there is hardly a solution in writing in ager of in reactions. I realize that anger and reactions are like going to war/sickness and no one wants that. I realize that I should dig up some common sense to go with my issues and my writing/problem. I commit myself to take a pause and to breathe instead of writing in despair. I commit myself to quit writing/acting in despair.

Check out this cool interview:

full_the-design-of-polarity

https://eqafe.com/p/the-design-of-polarity

Thank you !

Leave a Reply

