Day 600 – Personality of getting angry and jealous over flirting.

Personality of getting angry and jealous over flirting.

For better context I would recomend these two interviews:

https://eqafe.com/p/flirting-relationship-success-support

&

https://eqafe.com/p/understanding-flirting-relationship-success-support

full_understanding-flirting-relationship-success-support

I realize that I have been living within this role of not wanting people to use a specific site on facebook, that I moderate, for flirting and hooking up. I have been going into jealousy and anger over how I see that some people go into flirting and go into wanting to hook up within this group, and I find myself watching flirting being played out in front or me and my breaks go on like “shit”, “stop”, “wtf”  and I realize that I am experiencing my very jealousy. I  realize that I am jealous at them from some guys take that chance to hook up and connect & flirt. I realize this is rooted in myself being single and wanting to hook up with someone. I become very jealous and the result of this all is that I react in anger at these guys flirting.

There have been a personality of positive and negative within this. Positive with  thinking of myself doing the flirting or dreaming of it, or to those someone that I would allow flirting to be, like people I know very well, and negative because I just do not like other people getting lucky on my behalf and I do not like other people flirting since it is not me.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for going into anger and jealousy over how I see some guys would flirt with girls no matter what, and I realize that I envy their almost desperate or determined attempts to find a girl friend, and I would become angry within myself and be jealous at them for how they dare to flirt almost under any circumstances.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that the guys at this particular site does not deserve to have girlfriends because of how they live their lives according to being a member at this particular site, and actually daring to flirt and try to make friends with girls at this site.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame these guys as lesser worth because of how many of them seem to have little or limited income/money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how I become angry and mad at these guys simply from how I envy their attempts to find a girls friend that I would like to find myself a girl friend, it just lasts until forever until I get to it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be surprised over how I become angry and mad at these guys that flirt, so I am ending up making my own life harder in means to find a girl friend to myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to simply expect my anger to evaporate and go away over time.

Tormod Hvidsten Gjedrem (6)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that many of these guys are poor and certainly not rich so they would need to be allowed to flirt and to make friends and connections.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge some of these guys coming from a specific poor continent here I would be angry at them simply because they try to connect with girls, where I see that I judge them for being poor and from coming from this continent and being poor.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see how I have condemned these guys into their poverty and into living as poor from my unconscious mind where I would let things as they are and where I would fear the change actually of potentially getting myself a girl friend.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see this energy spinning in my mind, into jealousy spinning into judging and condemning and spinning into fear of change of having a girl friend to myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as not ready for a girl friend as I would judge these guys at this site for not being ready for a girlfriend and that I would judge myself equally as not ready for a relationship at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that since I am not ready for a relationship then neither is any of these guys.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be angry at the energies and thoughts, within my head and be frustrated and feel the bothering of the fuzz within my mind so I take it out on these guys at this site.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as for certain not ready for a girlfriend and for thinking now it is sinking even lower within me and my self esteem is going down , that I would think as a result of this, fearing to not ever find a girl friend.

Self corrections to be lived:

When and as I see  myself being with a couple, and I see some flirting of some kind. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that I would like that for myself to. I realize that flirting is natural and healthy. I realize that I would like to find  a girl friend. I realize that I would like to find that one girl to be with. I commit myself to establish a safe and sound plan and goal of how i should approach this wanting to have  a partner. I commit myself to establish a safe and sound plan with how to find that one girl friend and partner. I commit myself to write out and to be certain about finding a partner and a plan and be certain, and genuine on how to find a potential partner.

When and as I see myself witnessing flirting. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that these reactions I experience is simply because I am jealous at what I see. I realize that I would equally want a partner for myself. I realize that I would like to find that one girl to be with sooner or later. I realize that if go out active and try to find girl friend I most likely will find here. I realize that I will have to be more active searching and taking initiative to find her, if that is what I want  I commit myself to use commons sense and what is best for all within finding a girl friend.

When and as I see myself at this facebook site and there is flirting going on. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that the game of flirting can be natural and healthy and I should not react over flirting. I realize that people who flirt is a to test the situation. I commit myself to not be reactions over witnessing flirting. I commit myself to realize that there is a obvious and clear difference between flirting and harassing/abuse. I commit myself to work against abuse and to investigate and support  flirting.

Thank you for reading

Give time to :http://desteni.org/

Leave a Reply

