Day 598 – Personality of depression

I realize that I have been living a personality for a few days. It is a personality of depression. I have had allowed myself to go into thoughts and a mind set of inferiority and sadness.

This interview helped me gather myself and to pull myself out from the experience and using self forgiveness to lose all energies within such a question of depression.

Check out this interview here: https://eqafe.com/p/life-review-facing-the-experience-of-depression

full_life-review-facing-the-experience-of-depression

I realize that depression is like thoughts of sadness that I allow to myself. I will forgive it and leave it behind.

Self forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to slip into depression over thinking things take too long time and thinking there is no change and that there is nothing being done to the further good of all, and I realize that I simply limit myself into a inferior state that does not real exist it is simply falling and falling down and down endlessly within my mind and my being, where I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to open up and talk about my inside and my depression and I would be hiding within and cover myself in self pity, fear and shame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that my depression is to deep when I fail to see that it is simply infinitely falling and no change or nothing going on and I become irritated on top of being depression since nothing happens and I go into boredom or possession over how nothing is happening, so it becomes a possession of depression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into this personality of depression out of boredom and nothing else to do sort of dilemma where I fail to see that I had not filled my days with enough things to do and not give myself a real schedule to work with from the start.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize as I am falling and falling within myself I had so because I push myself out from having boredom and nothing to do sort of mannerism, and I see that I need to fill my days with something supportive all the time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize that depression is simply a infinite illusive state that I allow onto myself from accepting those sad thoughts and those depressive ideas out of fear and out of emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that now that I have stripped depression down to a polarity construct I can move beyond it and lay it behind and stop being depressed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be surprised and quite alarmed out of how strong and how solid depression is within my body and within my mind and my being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that depression is one of the hardest illnesses to stop and to delete/prevent proved by its bi – polar design or extremes of polarity and that is all it really is, a polarity construct with a fucked up design, and a fucked up (depressive) and physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to think that I am giving into self judgment and depression over not having anything particular to fill my day with and I may have a hour “free” sort of and that makes me go into depression and self judgment from not knowing what else to do than to judge myself for my past and for world errors.

When and as I see myself not knowing what to do, in the next second. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that I need something supportive and cool to do all the time. I realize that I need to fill my days with solutions and chores. I realize that I need to make my time filled with chores and tasks that serve the common good. I commit myself to bring solution to the world and to life. I commit myself to do something supportive all the time. I commit myself to make my days more productive. I commit myself to not allow thoughts of depression, sadness or inferiority as it is lies all of it, and it corrupts me from within. I commit myself to find support in everyday life and to finds things to do that I like, like writing, walking, drawing, cooking, reading etc.

Investigate :http://desteni.org/

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

