Day 593 – Living words : Deliberate

Deliberate:

soccer-red-card

Current allocation:

I would think of this word as something that is being done. A action or non action. Something is happening within this word and it is related to movement and things taking place. It tells me that something is being done because of something else , there is a reason for something is done. Like there is a reason why things is done at all. The doing have a reason and sort of “push” into happening from reason. Something is being done as a result of agreement. There is this one thing that directs it. I would also think of this as how this world is stitched together, to this day, with abuse, and crimes, and that from the top of the elite pyramid, it is all done out of deliberate from the very elites of this world. That is where much of the deliberate, origins. And also from ordinary people; accepting it. The very far elites of this world that control this world is creating abuse out of deliberate, purpose. And we allow it to go on. That also strikes me with this word. How all the abuse that goes on is on purpose and is done deliberate. Also It strikes me that so many people know and read the news about what is going on in this world yet do nothing or little about it. It strikes me the deliberation that so many people live in this awareness yet, do so little about it. I also relate this word to sports of deliberate acting.

Dictionary definition:

done consciously and intentionally. careful and unhurried. fully considered; not impulsive. engage in long and careful consideration.

Etymology:

early 15c., “done with careful consideration,” from Latin deliberates “resolved upon, determined,” past participle of deliberate (see deliberation). Meaning “slow, consciously unhurried” is attested by 1590s.

Sounding of word:

the lie was with thy

the day was comfy

the day we buy hay

the lie with the eye

at the blink of a eye

they live close by

Polarity:

Negative polarity: I would simply look at all the abuse that goes on in this world and think to myself that this is all done deliberately and I would feel bad for taking part.

Positive polarity: I can be change. I can bring my deliberate intention and be change, for what is best for all.

Creative writing: What is deliberate must be done with self honesty and in consideration to what is best for all life. What is deliberate must be done to the best for all. What is deliberate must serve oneness and equality. Today much deliberate is done in the way of corruption to poison and pollute mankind and all life. This must turn. What is best for all must shine through. Deliberate must again be of support to all life. It is deliberate that deliberation must serve the best for all life in oneness and equality.

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that people that live in this world is letting abuse and crime go on deliberately simply because they are not standing up against it and taking a stand against it, tired from brainwashing and programming/lies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like I am deliberately holding back something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think to myself I do not know this word at all, I need to see it in context.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine that there is a lot of responsibilities with this word.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that this word is old or outdated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I would need to live this word.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to link this word to sports where “deliberate foul”, is committed within a game.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame such everyday people that do not in their everyday lives stand up against the abuse that we see in this world to go on unreal with simply repeating itself in cycles over and over again, like on a brain – washing – machine.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of humanity as hopeless and deprived in how we until now have failed to address and deal with abuse and crime in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge the middle class for their accepting brainwashing and lies to let the abuse and corruption go on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge other people like the world elite for wanting to create war and friction within the world and for how they want to make war and make money and profit from war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think to myself that with self – forgiveness all is not lots we can still deliberately create heaven on this earth – let’s do that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that the worst is the people who witness the abuse but do nothing about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge middle class and or other in particular for how they deliberately accept abuse and crimes.

Self corrections :

When and as I see myself doing something like a action or making a choice or a movement. I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that all actions and things taking place within and as me must be deliberate to the best for all. I realize that all action and thing that I take part in must be deliberate and for the best for all. I realize that my acting must be considered. I commit myself to be responsible with my actions. I commit myself to let people know what goes on of abuse and how to stop it. I commit myself to keep bringing forward solution to make this world a better place for all. I commit myself to share my awareness with everyone else to the best for all to shine through.

When and as I see myself judging the very elite of the world, the middle class or others for not doing anything to bring change to the world and judging them for deliberately creating abuse and crime from them not taking part in change. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that judging them creates further abuse. I realize that when I am judging them I am also supporting the abuse to go on. I also realize that the middle class and most humans are brainwashed and programmed to the rim. I commit myself to be that safe and kind honest guy with solution to issues. I commit myself to live in self honesty. I commit myself to bring to topic solutions to make sure that everyone is heard. I commit myself to be that safe haven for others to seek, through working with desteni.org, and I commit myself to deliberately create heaven on this earth. I commit myself to live and to deliver.

Redefinition: same as dictionary.

For more living words : http://forum.desteni.org/viewforum.php?f=147

Leave a Reply

