Day 592 – Living words: Reinforcement

20120817a

Current allocation:

I see reinforcement like what it is of metal construct that supports the concrete inn being strong and solid, as a construction. I see reinforcement as the very important part of construct of the concrete that we build and that we place into our infrastructure. I also see this word as totally new to myself. I just discovered it and that is interesting. Until now I have only known the Norwegian word from this sort of building material. I have only know this Norwegian word “armoring”. The phenomena of reinforcement in concrete is something that I have worked with before, since I have been working making concrete constructions and concrete elements of building blocks to build houses and concrete buildings. I used to be a construction worker some while back. I was working in a fabric making concrete construct and building blocks to build houses and big office buildings. I was working with reinforcement. I would think that reinforcement is so important that it is like the very essence of a building. At the same time it is sort of word of support. You give thumbs up and you are being supportive to another and reinforcing the other person, to sort of cheer up or bring up the spirit up again. One can support oneself with reinforcement. One could literally bring back power to oneself through reinforcement, by bring in back what was separated in the first place. And also a third way I look at this word, is through eyes military reinforcement. To strengthen the military presence of being somewhere. But most in essence and importance I would see it as a personal edification/embracing and strengthening of self and living.

Dictionary definition:

The act or process of reinforcing or the state of being reinforced.

Something that reinforces.

Etymology:

  1. 1600, “act of reinforcing,” from reinforce + -ment. Meaning “an augmentation, that which reinforces” is from 1650s. Related: Reinforcements.

Sounding of word:

rain for sent

rain for a cent

rain to force

rain to forest

rainforest

Polarity:

Negative polarity: If it is about military, then I am disappointed and sad because to my mind we do not need any military they are simply not needed at all. I would also be sad of seeing the ruined bombed homes of Palestine and other was zones, where one can see the reinforcement bars peeking out ruined.

Positive polarity: To reinforcement the society and social structure is what is going on . We need to reinforce the whole society and the whole world through more equal sharing of money and resources. We also need to reinforce how we treat other life from and nature. The abuse have to end.

Creative writing: We should need to de – force the military and to reinforces the social structure and the social needs and basic needs of all human and also the rest of all life on this planet. We should reinforce the whole stand and change those parts of capitalism that is not best for all, into something that is best for all. Military would have to be decrease into nothing.

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project out the word “reinforcement” like I am reinforcing when I project it, I am simply seeing the issue in another and not playing a active part in the actual reinforcing at all, I am simply projecting this word and removing myself form the responsibility out of not living this word in general.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see that we need to reinforce economy with a basic income to all people, as means to strengthen society and economy and to heal and bring ease to economy/the individual by giving more equal to everyone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project out a example of concrete and construction reinforcement as a sort example of being a construction worker and sort of symbolism that I am acting in solidarity with other people and creating a symbol of solidarity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how I could reinforce myself as I would not be clear or ready or in any other typical way where aware of how I was ready to reinforce of inn other ways ready or prepared to reinforce myself back to myself in any ways.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to see how I could ever reinforce myself in any ways and I would fear or dislike how I could reinforce myself because I have limited experience with that word.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project out at my reality and world/others that I would like to have reinforcement, and sort of projecting it out and thinking that I would be reinforces from that perspective.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I can reinforce myself by projecting reinforcement out at the world /others, simply acting like I was calling out like baby to be feed or to have my treat.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to cry out to the world that I would like reinforcement like a victim calling out for help and assistance, wanting to pity myself with chocolate and candy because I could not figure out what was reinforcement.

When and as I see myself projecting out reinforcement and I see that I feel almost like pitting myself, and I would start to think I need to reinforce myself and I simply do not take the needed steps to do so efficiently. I stop myself, I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I will use this new experience of a word to edification myself, and bring back to myself all that was separated from me and quit projecting out as projecting is not honest or cool at all. I realize that I should simply need to reinforce myself with chores and both physical work and cognitive challenges. I realize that I would need to further investigate how I could reinforce myself and further investigate how I could reinforce myself back to myself complete and one with all and everything.

I commit myself to reinforcement.

I commit myself to investigate reinforce within and without of myself and my living so that I can stand equal and one within my life and my living.

I commit myself to bring reinforcement to myself like It was first separated and now I bring it back and make myself one and equal with life and my being.

I commit myself to reinforce myself and to make myself complete.

When and as I see myself thinking of reinforcement. I stop myself, I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that I very soon relate to my old working with construction some 15 years ago. I realize that I have memories of working with bars of reinforcement in constructions. I realize that I would like to reinforce myself as my physical to strengthen myself and my own body through working-out and exercising. To honor my life and being. I realize that I need to bring back to myself all that was separated. I realize that to bring back and forgive and embrace is reinforcing of myself together with working out.

I commit myself to embrace and forgive and to then reinforce myself .

Redefinition:

Reinforcing: Is strengthening of mass or a unit to increase its supportive ability and further quality.

Leave a Reply

