Day 583 – 2 days of workshop – 2 days of fun

I was attending a workshop from 8th until the 9th of June. It was about recovery within the old psychiatry. Within participating in arrangement and meetings there is always these metaphors or mind constructs – if you like.  This metaphysics follow with the talking and presenting from the leaders in charge of the power – point presentations. But we all, who participate, contribute to this. Something is always visual to the third eye. I was attending this workshop and before I went in there I thought to myself: Abra – ka – dabra (!) It is Hebrew language that means : you make your own reality. You create your own destiny. We all do – like it or not.

So I thought to myself…. It is really easy to focus on the anxiety and the fear or the paranoia within this meeting environment. We were turning the tide on psychiatry. But I though I am not going to take that, I wanted to create something cool and something good for all out of the whole workshop.

So I thought to myself – my focus will be on breathe and awareness as breathe. Now, I had occasions, during the workshop,  to face sort glimpses of anxiety or fear that I simply had to push through with my breathing and made it clear to myself that I would not accept these negative energy construct, or components of fear; at all.

I did this pushing through for 2 days of workshop on recovery. And guess what… the recovery workshop, where I simply attended, was a huge success. The workshop was a so much fun and we all were quite grateful and humble in the end, we all learned so much more, from each other, and from the workshop leaders.

So in short if you attend something, and participate somewhere, and you want it to be a cool and a good experience – push through and breathe through that hardness – through the light in the tunnel. You and every one will benefit. After all: Abra – ca – dabra – you create your own reality.

This I learned during these two days. Pushing through breathing is very powerful, and a focus on breathe and physical is a healthy point to hold.

And to me it proved a great success and the whole workshop was great fun.

Find out how you can breathe more easy from the tools provided of desteni.org

You will not regret. Have a nice day.

Workshop

Leave a Reply

