Day 577 – Living words: Clarity

Current allocation:

Clarity to me would to me to have a sort of nice view without too many things on the horizon to different from the other. Clarity to me would be something that would be clean sort of. Little variation and perhaps few details. Clarity to me would be a glass of water, where the water is clean and ready for me to drink it. Important to notice of my experience here is also to see and realize that I have used music, drugs and alcohol and lately also hydrogen peroxide, to give myself clarity of mind and brain.

NH-SO10-glass-water

From the dictionary:

clarity
clearness or lucidity as to perception or understanding; freedom from indistinctness or ambiguity.

From etymology:

clarity (n.)
c. 1300, clarte “brightness,” from Old French clarté “clarity, brightness,” from Latin claritas “brightness, splendor,” also, of sounds, “clearness;” figuratively “celebrity, renown, fame,” from clarare “make clear,” from clarus “clear” (see clear (adj.)). Modern form is early 15c., perhaps a reborrowing from Latin. Meaning “clearness” is from 1610s.

Sounding of word:

Clear – as – inn – thy
Clear – in – you
Clear- it – now – to – me
The – clerk – is – thy
Clear – this – for – me

Polarity:

I have a slight positive experience of this word as I would find it something that I would like or need both out of common sense and also how I am taught from pre programming. My experience of this word is positive. I realize that I have been addicting myself to substances, to be able to have clarity, when the clarity was always there with me. But I have been using substance to have clarity. I would use substance to get past the obstacles/emotions and get to clarity.

Creative writing:

Everyone should have clarity. If everyone had clarity then we would have a better understanding of equality and oneness on earth. If we had more clarity the we would have more peace of mind to my opinion. And it would be more easy to love one another. Clarity is preferable both within and without. Clarity is to see the energies of earth and to know that one should unite with these energies and become one with it, like in oneness with everything- like to love ones neighbor. Clarity is oneness common goal of equality and oneness – heaven on earth. Everyone should have clarity so we could work together towards a common goal. I realize that people like myself is trying to buy, substance to have clarity out of the consumerism society, and where we try to by substance and we go to the gym to have clarity.

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I need to by substance to have clarity, and how I would think that I would need Hydrogen Peroxide or weed or alcohol or music, to have clarity.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fail to find clarity within me like my body that is mostly water.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that clarity is something separate from me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the moments where I miss clarity, where I would think that I can simply use substance to become clear, and I would addict myself to this substance like to use a tunnel vision to get to clarity , when clarity was always here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I would need substance to bring myself directly to the clarity, like a quick fix in my life, like a joint or a beer.

When and as I see myself, falling back on clarity and feeling like I am losing my vision or my clarity. I stop and I slow myself down, and I breathe. I realize that I have clarity within me – I just have to use it. I realize that I can work on my clarity by self communication and by writing such as this. I realize that I have within me clarity and a definition of it that is; what is best for all. I realize that clarity is something of what is best for all. I commit myself to communicate with myself. I commit myself to write out stuff that is occupying my head and my mind, and get to clarity from working on myself, and communicating with myself. I commit myself to work on myself until all layers are forgiven and brought back to its place and to its origin and to clarity. I commit myself to work on living words. I commit myself to clarity. I commit myself to work for clarity for everyone.

For more living words: http://forum.desteni.org/viewforum.php?f=147

One thought on “Day 577 – Living words: Clarity”

  1. Cool! Was looking at this word and what came up was: Clear-I-die.
    As within clarity the ‘I’ dies…

Leave a Reply

