Day 573 – Seeing murdering of ants as something fundamentally wrong and bad

For context please read : https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2015/05/10/day-572-my-relationship-to-ants-and-making-a-decision/

full_the-consciousness-of-the-ant-part-1

https://eqafe.com/p/the-consciousness-of-the-ant-part-1

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to really enter into a psychosis/possession over thinking that I did wrong by murdering ants in my apartment, and thinking that I will not make process since I continued this murdering of ants in my apartment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think I have failed myself and my life process with murdering ants.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to I have not been keen enough to keep a clean kitchen to keep bugs away from my kitchen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as I did not have a clean enough kitchen.

I realize that I must stop this murdering of ants as it is based on ego and not on commonsense, I realize that I will have to keep a clean kitchen so that I can be certain that I am not dragging ants into my apartment and so that I can be sure that I am not creating a place for ants to live in my apartment, and to keep it so clean inside that they are not interested in living inside, so they keep out of my home.

I realize that this have been a bugger for me quite some time, and I feel great relief that I have found a solution; which is to keep it more clean in my apartment.

I commit myself to keep a so clean apartment that the ants are not interested in coming in here at all. I commit myself to clean up after myself after each meal.

Leave a Reply

