Day 566 – Child in time

I am giving it s a shot to simply write out from a empty mind. I realize that much of the key in my process, as of now, here, is to live like a child. Matthews 18 from the Bible. To enter heaven you must become a (the) child.

I realize this and I see myself living breathing playing eating , exploring, as this child. Myself. I see myself living and expressing as a young child. I see it a solution to be this child and to live the life for myself and to forgive the friction that I experience looking back when I was back then, being 2 or 5 or 10 years old, etc, and to embrace those moments and to forgive those parts of my past.

I realize that this is one of the great keys in my life as how I live it now. I realize that to birth life from physical is the solution to create life from nothingness, to forgive self.

I realize myself as a child, I see how I manage to create a better life for myself. To let go of the past and to move on in my life. The things that might be creating spite and anger/friction within me I have to forgive, but the memory will not disappear. I will have to move on from the memory. I will have to move on with myself. Let it go and move past it.

Here is what living as a child is so smart because children does not judge self. At least not if it is a toddler. A child that learns to walk does not judge self for falling down – it simply gets up again and continues to walk until success.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am thought well, of what is the esthetics or moral in life to live by the golden rule, that I would think to myself I learned from my parents and that I would consider myself lucky as of how I was raised where I would feel gratitude to my parents because they have thought me well and they have thought me some quality manners throughout my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to see how self forgiveness of moments in my childhood really turns the coin for me and helps me to stabilize myself within my process and within my being and living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself internal conversations where I judge myself for being a young child playing with palymo and I would judge myself because I had lots of playmo, and lots of toys, but typically boys/girls in Calcutta or in Africa or else, did not have this opportunity to play with so many toys as I could, and this would create this ditch of guilt and judgment within myself when I look back at being this young boy, playing with the dynamics.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look back into my world as I was being a young boy toddler and I would think to myself how innocent and adorable I looked being this little toddler boy and how I look all new and inexperienced within my life and my world breathing being here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would think of being a baby and learning my parents to “know “my parents as they where the most important people in my life and how I took on this meeting and learning equally with them in daily life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I was aware then, being a toddler that my parents where the most important people, in my life, that whatever they would be teaching me whatever they knew or wanted me to know would make huge impact as so it did.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I see I was acting in awareness to remind my parents of how their words and teachings would matter greatly to me, and I would try to tell my parents that their teaching of me would matter immensely to me, and that I would have to calculate out and work out any wrong doing/teaching and that any wrong doing would have a huge impact on life/me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I discover that I as a child, and most likely any other child, likes a good view, a larger overview of nature and waters and mountains etc, and that it is healthy to have a over view as of the situation of oneness life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of my years as being a baby as I was innocent and sacred and sort of new in the world.

When and as I see myself starting to judge myself and I would start to blame myself for doing things wrong or not right. I stop and I breathe. I realize that like a child I will not judge myself it is all pre – programmed, and I cannot judge myself or any wrong doing I can become responsible with myself but it would be wrong to judge myself. I realize that I must be able to fall/fail and get up again and go at it over again. I commit myself to not judge myself but instead live like the child and to stand up like the child/myself, and learn to stand up. I commit myself to stand up and to learn to walk over and over again until I can stand and walk on myself. I commit myself to stand within and ass my physical body and picture. I commit myself to stand in equality and oneness, with everything and all of existence. I commit myself to live as this child and to be this child in time and without time and to express and live to the fullest I can be as myself in every moment and to give as I would like to receive and to love my neighbor.

full_parenting-perfecting-the-human-race-part-1

Develop self perfection:

https://eqafe.com/

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Leave a Reply

