Day 560 – I need to stabilize

I need to come clean. I need to clear out energies and obstacles from my 3 former, compartments of mind. Subconscious, unconscious and conscious mind. These 3 “old ” units need to be totally cleaned out within & without of me. For me to be able to move over to quantum mind and quantum physical. For further understanding of what quantum mind and quantum physical is, I suggest to seriously investigate time with desteni.org

I need my 3 units of mind, that I have lived with for so long time, serving energies to them, to be clean empties out completely. All the nitty gritty. All goes out. All forgiven. Now I have lived and given into energies to these 3 units within my mind, for 30 something years. Now it stops. I want to change and stabilize as quantum – mind and as quantum physical.

I will walk out self forgiveness on all the energies and the issues that are within these, former controlling units. I will empty out all the stuff from my mind and my head, and my former controlling units that are simply old constructs of mind and sucking energies out of me and control of my life. I will walk into quantum mind and to quantum physical. And I need to slow myself down within this. I need to stabilize within this kind of thinking and working. I need to stabilize myself within my process of working with quantum and physical mind.

full_quantum-mind-self-awareness-step-1

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think of my desteniiprocess and my studying of psychology with desteni to be simply to speed through, and get it over with and move on from , and that there would be new changes all the time for me to be challenged with new things all the time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that there is always change to everything and that since everything comes from somewhere it will always change, failing to realize that I am simply brainwashed by commercials and Hollywood to think that what is new is always best.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that since I am stabilizing I will not change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that rushing into something will get we anywhere.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that change must come fast.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am desperate to stabilize.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take control of certain elements of quantum mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take control within quantum mind and within elements of quantum mind because I would fear to have to give into tunnel vision and to be a victim of the drug called “hope” and to hope to be able to take control of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I need to real stabilize myself in a form of here that will lead me to more control and more direction within my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to take control in my life because I relate the word control to that of police and military and government rule and to archaic society structures.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I will not manage to control my quantum physical and my quantum mind and that I would need to balance between these two ways of life and living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that quantum physical and quantum mind goes hand in hand.

I realize that there is a lot of responsibility involved here. I must stand and take responsibility for my quantum mind and my quantum physical. 100% of it, 100 % of the time. I need to stabilize myself and ground myself here as breathe and here as my roots/feet and my body.

When and as I see myself thinking that this is just one more change within the race of changes that I will push myself through to get to the end/goal. I stop myself and I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that I have to sort of make my nest here, I will have to learn what I can from these two types of common sense/mannerism. Quantum mind and quantum physical is my life and who I will live my life and living within what is best for all, and for the future. I realize that when I stabilize here, I will not fall that fast;  into reactions and possessions. I realize that I will have to get to know my quantum physical and my quantum mind. I realize that I must be rooting here. I commit myself to root myself here to be the best leader that I can be. I commit myself to stabilize myself here as breathing and as awareness and common sense, that I would need to bring change to the world and to my environment. I commit myself to live in quantum mind and in quantum physical.

Leave a Reply

