Day 557 – My voice tonality

6297650_f520

My voice. I use my voice every day, almost all the time. I have developed a degree of self communication. I heal myself with my voice. I tell myself love, forgiveness. I realize that I would like to further develop my voice to further heal myself within my words and my tonality. And by that I mean how I speak to myself. Not so much what I say, It will be honest, but more focus on how I say it. I will weigh how I speak my words, and not so much what I speak. I will not lie to myself, I will do what I can to not deceive myself or others, but tell myself some honest truth. And to have a clear focus on how I say – what I say. I realize that I would like to bring a more serious type of … investigating like a professional tone to my voice.

Like reporters reporting from Syria, or Tokyo, New York or Brazil, I will report with being serious from within or without of emotions, personalities, fears or enjoyment and often from pre – program, all to heal and cure myself from being a slave of mind and of existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I have not been serious enough when I talk to myself and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am not honest enough with myself thinking that I should bring up more serious thoughts and more serious topics and often emotional type of talks and more in depth type of self communication to further heal myself where I judge myself for not pushing through and ending up with old grudges and old emotional patterns.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am only a joker and that I am not serious enough with myself to be that professional reporter, of my mind and of psychology that I would like to be , where I end up judging myself for not speaking in a serious enough tone to myself that I would like to have, to heal myself and to do what is best for all and so for me as I am one of all – as all is me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into fear and thinking that I do not have what it takes to be that serious with myself and I would go on thinking and judging myself with old grudges and old faults from my past, that I would like to experience as water under the bridge, and to move on a to handle self as who I am here in physical and as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into energies and thought telling me to enjoy myself and to live life as it is presented as simply energies and not real life, where I see that life today is being abused and it is not being even considered serious enough.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that the precarious of this world is not being taken serious enough, and that there is limited time left to actually save this world and this existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that energies is not real life and I would think that if I let energies control me I am simply living ego and greed, to save up my money/energies, so that it owns me, like water/blood running through the body/earth, where I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let energies posses & own me and I go into reactions and fear out of letting energies possess me and building up energies so they go into reactions or fear out of how I am pre programmed, or I am telling myself to possess/own money/energies, out of not being trained enough to handle energies/money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I am not serious, within my voice tonality that I would like to have, where I realize that it is mostly to be able to slow down that seems to be the matter.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lock at reporters and at people working with news broadcasting where I envy their sincerity and how they are precise that I would also like to gain with myself, with how I speak to myself and with others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I do not talk enough to myself about the things that matter and about things that I really truly care for , and that are I precarious within my life.

When and as I see myself starting to talk to myself on subject that I care for, or that I find important, I stop myself and I slow myself down and I breathe. I realize that the most important I can do in such relation is to slow myself down, really take my time with communicating with myself and to slow myself down. I realize that I must slow myself down and to really take things more easy. I realize that I must be able to speak in a moderate tone with easy to myself. I commit myself to talk in honesty to myself on thing that I find important and to talk in common sense to myself on all sorts of subjects and issues. I commit myself to open op on topics that are hidden in plain sight that is the real gold mine/minds of my being as investigation and experience have proven.

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

