Day 552 – Living words : Expectations

I want to investigate a word. The word is expectations. Lest first see what the online dictionary says of this word :

expectation

– a strong belief that something will happen or be the case

– a belief that someone will or should achieve something.

seoexpectations1

So this is interesting in both cases the expectations are based on be – LIE -f. A lie. So that many times you do not get what you expect, and you calculate this because you know that the be – LIE – f is just a lie, within your unconscious you are aware of this. It is like to spell the word God (or believe in God) that is in fact only dog spelled backwards. This is something else. So this word is giving me ideas like exclusive and .. sort of egoistic. I would expect something from habit or addiction. From pre – program. I would expect something to happen perhaps from my intuition. My intuition tells me so and so… Like math. Maybe I am right – and I get what I expect. The problem is that I have already sorted out the be – lie f- because it is bullshit or… a lie. And from there it is a rollercoaster of energies and happenings what the actual experience and “something” is to be played out .

Ex – pec – ta – tions, is based on a lie. Of coerce you can expect money from a employee, or you could expect your children to lose their teeth at a certain age, and you can expect your car to run out of gas if you do not fill it up, and so on, but these are more like plans. This is all designed and planned to happen. It is not unexpected – like expectations. It’s fundament of a lie. So… fuck expectations, right ? Right! And live life instead. I think this is what many people, especially within the love and light or “Namaste”, category, do not want to have plans. They do not like plans. But plans are cool, if you simply calculate OUT (minus) the expectations and rather go full inn to make it the best for all solution. Which is always present. Live like breathe. Inn full awareness. Right and wrong, good and bad a simply pre – program, what is best for all is the reality, and is always a choice. Listen to the body.

Do not get me wrong there is nothing wrong with the world expectations. I do not want to judge words. Word in themselves are innocent and they cannot be judged. It is my relations to the word that need clearing out.

I will remove my programmed energies within relation to this word, with self forgiveness:

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

Enjoy!

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into a believe character that is simply giving to me lies of my pre program and my past, and imaginations, that I realize is simply re – runs off the same old programs over and over again into infinity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have believes from my childhood years of the character Jesus and thinking that I should be expected to live like he did in my every day, and how I was thought that that was the way I should live and I would expect people to tell me of Jesus and to live like he did.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into ego over the word expect because I would like there to be benefits and coolness for me within my world and my environment that I take for granted, that should happen to me like with a programmed ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that this world is not ready to be confronted with what expectations really is, and that many people have unrealistic expectations, from program and from past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would compare expectations to each other, from different situations, and I would be sort of bubbling the values from this comparing, thinking only selfish and that I should have this and that, on top, while others have nothing and less so.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect there to be food in my kitchen for me to eat every day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect there to be a believe within expectations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I should not expect anything any time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would think that I out smarted the love and light – character, by calculating out expectations instead of gambling/living the “lie”, “god”, “Namaste”, that is common with people that are considered to be followers of love and light.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have expectations to the word expectations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would expect there to be money income to my bank account every so and so often.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I should have expectations and that it is normal to expect things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people that expect things and that are living in be lie – ve of something to come to them out of the blue like a habit or addiction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I have no expectations at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I expect thing to be a certain way with certain people, and in certain facilities, smells, or sounds, experiences, of house and that there are expectations to events like traditions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have expectation at a event on my birthday or during Christmas, like with gifts, and I would expect there to be a carting focus on me and a certain attention to me if I talk in a crowd or in a gathering/meeting/party.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that there is something wrong with my expectations.

When and as I see myself going to some event or to some happening, and I start to build up this sort of expectations to what is going to take place. I stop and I breathe. I realize that expectations are creating a falseness and lie with the happening and that things rarely live up to their expectations, and that expectations there for is very much based on ego to me. I realize that I would benefit from NOT having expectations. I realize that I would like to live my life without expecting the outcome and that would be what is best for all. I commit myself to plan my life and not live in expectations. I commit myself to live what is best for all and have pleasant surprises.

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

