Day 551 – Investing money in stocks

13382788_s

I have decided to invest some money in stocks. Online robots. I am just about to start to invest some money to stock robots. It is a promising and cool offer that I have met on Facebook. The promises are high and there looks to be few or little risk. Off coerce there is always risk with going to the stock exchange with your money. And I might lose it all. I must be aware of that. And I will release the energies that I have in relation to investing money on stocks.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

Self forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I will for sure make money from investing in stocks.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that now I will become very, very rich and I can by a new car and a new apartment for myself, going totally into egoism and selfish desires – within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as ego or selfish for having these ideas, thoughts, and desires.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that it is from fear of money / fear of not having money that I feel this urge to invest my money on stocks.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that this is a totally risk free offer and that I am guaranteed to have income as of this – failing to realize that there is always a risk with going to the stock exchange.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I would compare my living and my income to others like A or B or C and doing so thinking that I can manage my money better than them and that I am more money vice, so I should be granted more money since I am able to spend it right or more correct than A, B, or C.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to A, B or C with the usage of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I would think that I know better than others, what is right spending and use or investing of money is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself my backchats : “I will be stinking rich”, “This will make me a millionaire”, and “Now I get to show off now”, “This will be so great” and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within my mind with these backchats, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project these backchats onto others like 1, and 2 and when I do that I remove myself form the responsibility of having these backchats at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my past spending of money on drugs and alcohol and other items as a waste of money, and that I would blame myself and judge myself for this matters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project blame on others like D, E or F for how they use money on alcohol and drugs today, where it is myself and my limited awareness of stock exchange programs online that I in fact blame, because I know too little about it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think to myself that ecological and fair trade food and goods are rights spending/investing, or at least more sustainable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify buying and investing in ecological and fair trade products and companies as more valuable or positive than other companies and products.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I do this because I think I have to little income, and that this would improve my income.

Self corrections:

When and as I see myself going into ego over thinking I can by everything new, like a car or laptop or apartment. I stop and I breathe. I realize that it is easy for me to give into ego from such money / greed thoughts. I realize that I might have some more money of my hands that I must spend wisely. I commit myself to spend my money wisely. I commit myself to be grounded with my investing and my goal for investing. I commit myself to common sense mannerism and solutions to the best for all.

When and as I see myself going into backchat or reacting over money, or over my opportunity to invest money, I stop and I breathe. I realize that If I can afford to lose the money it is ok to invest it. I realize that If I am going to invest money I must be aware the risk. I realize that it might be cool solution for me. I realize that there is possibilities for me to have more income. I commit myself to be realistic and down to earth when it comes to this type of investing. I commit myself to listen to advice and to be cautious about investing. I commit myself to give as I would like to receive. I commit myself to give to equal life foundation, money, because it is the very best solution to support as of this hour.

The best immediate alternative :

http://livingincome.me/

Living income guaranteed porposal:

http://livingincome.me/wiki/The_Living_Income_Guaranteed_Proposal

Equal rights:

Leave a Reply

