Day 548 – Deleting a personality part 3

Michail+Lukasiewicz+desteni journey to life complaining backchat irritation frustration blame

Self corrections to be lived

When and as I see myself going into this role of thinking of my wood working class in elementary school, and I find myself doing wood work in school or at work. I stop myself, I slow myself down, I take deep breath, and I realize that I was living pre program back then in school, and I have been re living it later again, in adult life at work. I realize that this programming/backchats have caused me to quit work and to do a bad performance at work. I realize that this programming from mine was making me handicapped to do work on woods. I commit myself to release the energies that I might have in relation to working on woods. I commit myself to release my energies from this particular backchats. I commit myself to not limit myself within works or hobbies like to work on wood again or later in life. I commit myself to realize that I was self responsible for this backchats, as I was growing up and living a life as a mind slave, participating in mind with backchats.

When and as I see myself going into self pity over this memory thinking that it was someone else’s fault or mistake that I was living with backchats like that. I stop myself and I slow myself down and I take a deep breath. I realize that I must be responsible with my life and my past and my everything that I do. I realize that I cannot go about blaming other people for my mistake and my pre program. I realize that I must stand up and take a complete and full responsibility for my actions. I commit myself to take responsibility for my actions. I commit myself to be responsible with whatever it is that I do. I commit myself to live a life in honesty so I do not have to go into self sabotage or self pity again. I commit myself to live my life free from personalities and free from pre – program.

Thank you

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

