Day 547 – Deleting a personality part 2

Deleting a personality part 2

no-more-backchatting-marlenvargas

Art By:  Marlen Vargas Del Razo

I use self – forgiveness to take away the energies and my judging from this self sabotaging and this personality.

What is Self-forgiveness?
It is the process by which an individual forgives oneself for accepting and allowing self to separate from objective reality, releasing positive and negative value judgments such as good or bad, right or wrong, positive or negative – as subjective interpretations of reality regarding something or someone that leads to stability as breath.

– June Roca

http://desteni.org/

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create thought patterns, from energies and programming, that evolved into backchats from being a young boy at elementary school, and taking on energies from where I would create thought patterns and backchats within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into backchats, and to participate within the backchat inn my head.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself the particular backchats within my head that goes like:

“I suck at wood work”

“I cannot use the sanding paper properly”

“I cannot handle the planer to go with woodwork ”

” I am not a good carpenter – so I am not a cool guy in general”

“I cannot hit a nail in properly”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project out all these backchats to other people like A and B and C, and doing so removing myself from the responsibility of having the backchats in the first place.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and blame myself from taking to myself the points from the backchat from this personality, and doing so dragging myself into lots of emotions and guilt and sorrow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I will never work with woods again because of this backchats/personality that I made within myself, and limiting myself with living this self sabotage/personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the particular wood working room, with its content, from my elementary school days, and for thinking it was bad or a negative room, from my experience of participating there when I was a child, where It is me and my experience that went wrong and negative.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pity myself from this personality and these emotions that I would gather during the years of being aware of this personality and its limitation on me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to walk out in tears from the carpeting fabric that I worked some year ago, where I experienced self sabotage and backchats within, that where ruining for my work experience, to the extent that I quit.

Thank you!

Desteni I process

desteniiprocess.com

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

http://desteni.org/

Free online writing course:

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Destonians

http://destonians.com/

Leave a Reply

